Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By gruff1
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Fantasy Winters Gasoline S&P Set on eBay Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sat Feb 17 2018 03:32 PM
Re: Fantasy Winters Gasoline S&P Set on eBay Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sat Feb 17 2018 02:37 PM
Re: Old logo Gulf oil cans For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Dec 28 2017 07:44 PM
Re: Value of Sinclair "Washing" sign? Petroliana Value Questions Wed Dec 13 2017 01:10 AM
Re: BATCH OF FUSE TINS (F8) For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Dec 07 2017 09:38 PM
Value of Sinclair "Washing" sign? Petroliana Value Questions Thu Nov 23 2017 10:41 PM
Re: BATCH OF FUSE TINS (F8) For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Nov 19 2017 05:31 PM
Re: 1940s NOS out of the case Firestone cans For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 30 2017 11:33 AM
Re: Amistadi's Gas/Oil Advertising Books For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Aug 09 2017 10:47 PM
Re: Amistadi's Gas/Oil Advertising Books For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Aug 04 2017 09:24 PM
Re: SHELL CIGARETTE LIGHTER-EFFINGHAM ILLINOIS. For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jun 12 2017 09:52 PM
Re: Phillips 66 porcelain six foot sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon May 08 2017 11:38 PM
Re: TIRED OF LOOKING AT CAN ETC SALE CHEAP For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Apr 11 2017 12:59 PM
Re: SHELL OIL ITEMS/PENNZOIL For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Mar 10 2017 10:56 PM
Phillips 66 Sign Pieces on Craigslist Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Fri Mar 10 2017 01:05 AM
Re: SHELL OIL ITEMS/PENNZOIL For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Mar 07 2017 11:17 PM
Re: Conoco Pump Plates For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jan 31 2017 08:05 PM
Re: FS sign, nozzle, motometer, glass oil bottle, etc For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Oct 21 2016 01:00 PM
Re: A couple of outboard cans Texaco Mobil For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 15 2016 11:22 PM
Re: Iowa Gas Photos Petroliana News Fri Aug 05 2016 01:00 AM
Re: 3 items for quick sale or trade For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Jul 22 2016 11:22 AM
Re: Prestone thermometers For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri May 20 2016 09:39 PM
Re: Prestone thermometers For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri May 20 2016 09:15 PM
Delco-Remy tune up cabinet General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 27 2016 12:02 AM
Re: New member from Central Illinois Welcome New Members Mon Apr 18 2016 06:29 PM
Union 76 Plus Gasoline Pump Plate Petroliana Value Questions Mon Apr 18 2016 02:45 PM
New member from Central Illinois Welcome New Members Mon Apr 18 2016 01:59 PM

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.021s Queries: 10 (0.005s) Memory: 1.6435 MB (Peak: 1.6687 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-05-25 16:39:20 UTC