Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By gruff1
Title Forum Post Time
Re: WTB- Standard Oil crown pump globe threaded collar Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Oct 24 2019 12:02 AM
Re: WTB- Standard Oil crown pump globe threaded collar Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Oct 17 2019 11:23 PM
Re: WTB- Standard Oil crown pump globe threaded collar Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Oct 12 2019 04:45 PM
WTB- Standard Oil crown pump globe threaded collar Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Oct 10 2019 01:53 PM
Re: WTB looking For Skelly items Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Oct 02 2019 01:41 AM
Re: HEALTH SPOT SHOES PORCELAIN SIGN. Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Fri Sep 06 2019 04:55 PM
Re: HEALTH SPOT SHOES PORCELAIN SIGN. Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Tue Aug 27 2019 01:49 PM
Re: Shell cans For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Apr 19 2019 06:24 PM
Re: Standard Crown Gas Globe Metal Base General Petroliana Discussion Thu Mar 14 2019 10:59 PM
Re: Standard Crown Gas Globe Metal Base General Petroliana Discussion Thu Mar 14 2019 10:31 PM
Standard Crown Gas Globe Metal Base General Petroliana Discussion Thu Mar 14 2019 01:34 AM
Re: Standard Oil Co Misc Items Page 1 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu May 31 2018 09:30 PM
Re: Standard Oil Co Misc Items Page 1 For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun May 27 2018 01:46 PM
Re: Fantasy Winters Gasoline S&P Set on eBay Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sat Feb 17 2018 03:32 PM
Re: Fantasy Winters Gasoline S&P Set on eBay Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sat Feb 17 2018 02:37 PM
Re: Old logo Gulf oil cans For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Dec 28 2017 07:44 PM
Re: Value of Sinclair "Washing" sign? Petroliana Value Questions Wed Dec 13 2017 01:10 AM
Re: BATCH OF FUSE TINS (F8) For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Dec 07 2017 09:38 PM
Value of Sinclair "Washing" sign? Petroliana Value Questions Thu Nov 23 2017 10:41 PM
Re: BATCH OF FUSE TINS (F8) For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Nov 19 2017 05:31 PM
Re: 1940s NOS out of the case Firestone cans For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 30 2017 11:33 AM
Re: Amistadi's Gas/Oil Advertising Books For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Aug 09 2017 10:47 PM
Re: Amistadi's Gas/Oil Advertising Books For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Aug 04 2017 09:24 PM
Re: SHELL CIGARETTE LIGHTER-EFFINGHAM ILLINOIS. For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jun 12 2017 09:52 PM
Re: Phillips 66 porcelain six foot sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon May 08 2017 11:38 PM
Re: TIRED OF LOOKING AT CAN ETC SALE CHEAP For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Apr 11 2017 12:59 PM
Re: SHELL OIL ITEMS/PENNZOIL For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Mar 10 2017 10:56 PM
Phillips 66 Sign Pieces on Craigslist Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Fri Mar 10 2017 01:05 AM
Re: SHELL OIL ITEMS/PENNZOIL For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Mar 07 2017 11:17 PM
Re: Conoco Pump Plates For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jan 31 2017 08:05 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1