Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By TheAmateur
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Gulf 6' Double Sided Porcelain Sign - Issues? Petroliana Value Questions Sun Aug 27 2017 11:25 PM
Gulf 6' Double Sided Porcelain Sign - Issues? Petroliana Value Questions Sun Aug 27 2017 04:44 PM
Re: Most expensive can General Petroliana Discussion Fri Aug 25 2017 02:50 AM
Re: McColl-Frontenac Products SSP 72" Sign General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jul 29 2017 03:56 PM
McColl-Frontenac Products SSP 72" Sign General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jul 29 2017 02:38 AM
Re: I'M COMING TO IOWA GAS General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 28 2017 04:30 AM
Re: Need your help with my 3rd Ed. of the Gas Pump bk General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 23 2017 11:53 PM
The best gas pump restoration book(s)?? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jun 29 2017 06:13 PM
Re: I have finally made the big time General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jun 25 2017 06:10 PM
Re: Jack Sim General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jun 20 2017 11:58 PM
Re: Visible Gas Pump Top - Please Help Identify General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 19 2017 06:12 PM
Visible Gas Pump Top - Please Help Identify General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jun 18 2017 07:32 PM
Re: I need a little help General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jun 08 2017 12:50 AM
Re: Jack Sim's Guide to Gas Pumps 3rd Edition? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jun 01 2017 04:37 PM
Re: Jack Sim's Guide to Gas Pumps 3rd Edition? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jun 01 2017 01:43 AM
Jack Sim's Guide to Gas Pumps 3rd Edition? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jun 01 2017 01:04 AM
Re: McColl-Frontenac Sign Petroliana Value Questions Fri May 05 2017 02:43 AM
Re: Double Sided Light Up Gulf Sign w Mounting Pole For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon May 01 2017 04:07 PM
Re: McColl-Frontenac Sign Petroliana Value Questions Sat Apr 29 2017 03:01 PM
Re: McColl-Frontenac Sign Petroliana Value Questions Sat Apr 29 2017 05:16 AM
CX-7 Engine Treatment Tin - Anybody have any info? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jan 14 2017 09:41 PM
Re: Double Sided Light Up Gulf Sign w Mounting Pole For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Nov 20 2016 12:06 AM
Re: Red Indian Motor Oils 26"x72" Porcelain Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Oct 14 2016 03:27 PM
Red Indian Motor Oils 26"x72" Porcelain Sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 03 2016 07:14 PM
Re: Double Sided Light Up Gulf Sign w Mounting Pole For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 03 2016 05:15 PM
Double Sided Light Up Gulf Sign w Mounting Pole For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 03 2016 04:54 PM
Re: ok guys...another real or fake General Petroliana Discussion Mon Oct 03 2016 02:09 AM
Re: Buffalo's Rarity? Petroliana Value Questions Thu Sep 29 2016 02:20 AM
Re: Buffalo's Rarity? Petroliana Value Questions Tue Sep 27 2016 02:14 PM
Re: Funny, but not really... General Petroliana Discussion Tue Sep 27 2016 02:02 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.043s Queries: 10 (0.030s) Memory: 1.7003 MB (Peak: 1.7380 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-08-20 20:12:04 UTC