Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By TheHorse13
Title Forum Post Time
WTB Alemite Service Merchandiser Center Section Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Oct 25 2020 03:43 PM
Re: Inflate Your Tires Here General Petroliana Discussion Mon Aug 10 2020 10:33 AM
Re: Inflate Your Tires Here General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 09 2020 04:41 PM
Inflate Your Tires Here General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 09 2020 10:23 AM
Re: Kendall Oil Sign Petroliana Value Questions Sun Jul 19 2020 10:55 AM
Re: AM-10-39 Pennzoil Bonded Dealer Petroliana Value Questions Mon Jul 13 2020 03:22 PM
Re: AM-10-39 Pennzoil Bonded Dealer Petroliana Value Questions Fri Jul 10 2020 12:26 AM
AM-10-39 Pennzoil Bonded Dealer Petroliana Value Questions Mon Jul 06 2020 02:01 PM
Re: Coca Cola Fountain Service Petroliana Value Questions Sun Dec 22 2019 08:58 PM
Coca Cola Fountain Service Petroliana Value Questions Sat Dec 21 2019 11:18 PM
Fire Chief Pump Plate 1940? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 07 2019 11:26 PM
Metal Texaco Sign Poles Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Sep 23 2019 12:14 PM
Re: Sinclair Canopy Letters For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 05 2019 11:14 AM
Re: HUGE Standard Oil Polarine Themometer Gas Pricer Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Aug 19 2019 01:05 PM
Re: Vintage Shell uniforms Petroliana Value Questions Thu Aug 15 2019 10:56 AM
Re: Round Indian Gasoline Pump Plates Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Thu Aug 15 2019 12:14 AM
Re: DAmn!!! $630 for a fake sign!!! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Aug 14 2019 01:08 PM
Re: Alemite oil sign. What do you think? Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Tue Aug 13 2019 12:53 PM
Re: The Same Fake Alemite Sign on Ebay Again Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Tue Aug 13 2019 11:16 AM
Re: Facebook Marketplace Sign Scam - Beware Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Aug 12 2019 04:36 PM
Re: DAmn!!! $630 for a fake sign!!! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Aug 12 2019 11:55 AM
Re: WTB Standard Polarine 30 Inch Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 07 2019 11:22 PM
The Same Fake Alemite Sign on Ebay Again Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Wed Aug 07 2019 10:40 AM
Re: E-BAY SELLERS LIST "FAKES-REPOPS" Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Aug 07 2019 09:21 AM
Re: Facebook Marketplace Sign Scam - Beware Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Aug 07 2019 09:16 AM
WTB Standard Polarine 30 Inch Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 07 2019 09:12 AM
Facebook Marketplace Sign Scam - Beware Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Tue Aug 06 2019 11:56 PM
Re: 6-foot Shell gas station sign Petroliana Value Questions Wed Jul 31 2019 10:03 AM
Re: EBay selling vs. Old Gas selling Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sat Jul 27 2019 08:57 AM
Re: Alemite oil sign. What do you think? Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Sat Jul 27 2019 08:21 AM
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4