Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By shavron
Title Forum Post Time
Tokheim 36B General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jul 13 2019 08:05 PM
Re: Best way to get goop out of wiring. General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jul 10 2019 01:49 PM
Best way to get goop out of wiring. General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jul 10 2019 01:06 PM
Re: Gas Pump Blue Books General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jun 24 2018 09:42 PM
Re: Coca cola chest forum? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Mar 26 2018 11:54 PM
Coca cola chest forum? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Mar 26 2018 11:35 PM
Tokeim 36b Mobil Gas Special paint scheme General Petroliana Discussion Tue Feb 20 2018 04:59 PM
Old gas smell General Petroliana Discussion Tue Feb 20 2018 01:52 PM
Pump electrical General Petroliana Discussion Wed Oct 11 2017 05:37 PM
Frame paint General Petroliana Discussion Mon Oct 09 2017 12:28 PM
Re: The best penetrating oil I've ever found. General Petroliana Discussion Sun Oct 08 2017 10:03 PM
Mobilgas Tokhiem 36B ? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 20 2017 08:58 PM
Re: Straightening a 36B Top.... General Petroliana Discussion Sun Sep 10 2017 09:53 PM
Re: Straightening a 36B Top.... General Petroliana Discussion Sun Sep 10 2017 06:56 PM
Re: 36B top light question General Petroliana Discussion Fri Sep 08 2017 05:56 PM
36B top light question General Petroliana Discussion Fri Sep 08 2017 02:16 PM
Re: Straightening a 36B Top.... General Petroliana Discussion Fri Sep 08 2017 12:15 PM
Serial number question General Petroliana Discussion Sat Sep 02 2017 11:02 PM
Re: Dixie Gas Petroliana News Sat Sep 02 2017 12:02 AM
Re: Glass body globes vs glass panel General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 31 2017 01:05 PM
Re: Ad glass General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 31 2017 12:06 PM
Glass body globes vs glass panel General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 31 2017 12:03 PM
Ad glass General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 31 2017 11:42 AM
Gas pump, pump and motor General Petroliana Discussion Sat Aug 12 2017 03:41 PM
Re: Tokhiem 36B fuel spinner problem Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Aug 11 2017 07:49 PM
Re: Keep it original or use repop parts? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Aug 11 2017 01:23 PM
Re: Keep it original or use repop parts? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Aug 11 2017 01:19 PM
Keep it original or use repop parts? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Aug 11 2017 01:15 PM
Tokhiem 36B fuel spinner problem Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 10 2017 10:34 PM
spinner assembly for a Tokheim 36B pump Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 09 2017 02:37 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1