Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By aajf
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Richfield 15" Bullseye lenses wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Apr 08 2018 02:57 AM
Re: Richfield 15" Bullseye lenses wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Apr 07 2018 07:17 AM
Bennett 76 or 77 WANTED Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Apr 06 2018 05:51 AM
Wayne 276 V General Petroliana Discussion Fri Apr 06 2018 01:24 AM
Re: Tokheim 36 top transition time General Petroliana Discussion Wed Mar 21 2018 03:28 AM
Tokheim 36 top transition time General Petroliana Discussion Wed Mar 21 2018 01:05 AM
What make and model pump?? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Mar 16 2018 03:38 PM
Re: American visible General Petroliana Discussion Tue Mar 13 2018 05:44 PM
Bowser C-111 General Petroliana Discussion Thu Mar 08 2018 08:57 AM
Richfield 15" Bullseye lenses wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Mar 03 2018 09:59 PM
Re: Flying A "A-38" green powder coat code General Petroliana Discussion Thu Mar 01 2018 05:09 PM
Re: Flying A "A-38" green powder coat code General Petroliana Discussion Thu Mar 01 2018 06:42 AM
Re: Flying A "A-38" green powder coat code General Petroliana Discussion Thu Mar 01 2018 02:53 AM
Flying A "A-38" green General Petroliana Discussion Thu Mar 01 2018 12:53 AM
Re: Does anyone have a pic of a clear vision 23 pump? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Feb 23 2018 03:33 PM
Rapid Dayton 600 tag General Petroliana Discussion Tue Dec 26 2017 07:57 AM
Headlight Brand Gasoline????? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Nov 05 2017 05:18 PM
Re: Proper U.S. Clear Vision handle??? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Nov 03 2017 12:51 PM
Proper U.S. Clear Vision handle??? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Nov 03 2017 04:24 AM
Re: Visible Handle needed?? Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Oct 30 2017 04:10 AM
Re: Visible Handle needed?? Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Oct 29 2017 03:37 AM
Re: Wayne 83 bonnet General Petroliana Discussion Sat Oct 28 2017 03:45 AM
U.S. Clear Vision Gallon Markers General Petroliana Discussion Fri Oct 27 2017 04:44 AM
Wayne 83 bonnet General Petroliana Discussion Fri Oct 27 2017 04:24 AM
Re: Gilmore sign years General Petroliana Discussion Wed Oct 18 2017 11:05 PM
Re: Gilmore sign years General Petroliana Discussion Wed Oct 18 2017 05:16 AM
Gilmore sign for possible trade For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Tue Oct 17 2017 08:08 PM
G&B T-176 base needed Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Oct 16 2017 05:26 PM
Re: Visible model?? General Petroliana Discussion Mon Oct 16 2017 03:32 PM
Visible Handle needed?? Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Oct 15 2017 01:46 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.014s Queries: 10 (0.006s) Memory: 1.6990 MB (Peak: 1.7367 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-04-23 17:31:36 UTC