Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Cliff_Claven
Title Forum Post Time
Re: I assume this is a Scam Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Thu Sep 08 2005 01:52 AM
Re: Is profit a Dirty Word..??? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jul 27 2005 01:13 AM
Re: Jack Sim -- I need your help! General Petroliana Discussion Tue May 31 2005 07:26 PM
Jack Sim -- I need your help! General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 28 2005 06:56 PM
Re: Wayne 511/SUNOCO Help General Petroliana Discussion Thu May 26 2005 02:12 AM
Re: My New Rec Room Photos............... Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun May 22 2005 01:58 AM
Re: Concrete evidence of a Gas Pump not shown in the books!! General Petroliana Discussion Tue May 17 2005 12:56 AM
Re: New ebay scammers approach General Petroliana Discussion Sun May 15 2005 09:07 PM
Re: Sunoco "Blend-o-matic" (Wayne 511) Parts Needed General Petroliana Discussion Fri Apr 29 2005 01:23 AM
Re: my latest project Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Apr 29 2005 01:00 AM
Re: Sunoco "Blend-o-matic" (Wayne 511) Parts Needed General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 27 2005 01:40 AM
Sunoco "Blend-o-matic" (Wayne 511) Parts Needed General Petroliana Discussion Mon Apr 25 2005 10:38 PM
Re: Towel Dispenser Spray Bottles - Decal General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 19 2005 01:52 AM
Re: Raffle for Lenses - Need Help General Petroliana Discussion Sun Mar 13 2005 02:41 AM
Re: This could happen to you ! General Petroliana Discussion Sun Mar 13 2005 01:54 AM
Re: Raffle for Lenses - Need Help General Petroliana Discussion Fri Mar 11 2005 02:31 AM
Re: Gas Pump replica General Petroliana Discussion Wed Mar 09 2005 10:03 PM

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.011s Queries: 10 (0.005s) Memory: 1.6283 MB (Peak: 1.6545 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-07-21 09:47:35 UTC