Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By ConocoRetiree
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Help with Pump identification General Petroliana Discussion Thu Sep 19 2019 02:31 PM
Re: Help with Pump identification General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 18 2019 09:51 PM
Help with Pump identification General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 18 2019 05:47 PM
Re: Tokheim 36b station lighter pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 14 2019 01:58 PM
Re: Restored Conoco station in Helper, UT General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 21 2019 01:40 AM
Restored Conoco station in Helper, UT General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 21 2019 01:37 AM
Re: Help with pump identification General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jun 25 2019 09:31 PM
Help with pump identification General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jun 22 2019 01:16 PM
Odd looking Wayne 605 gas pump General Petroliana Discussion Thu May 23 2019 03:33 PM
Help identifying a clockface Conoco gas pump General Petroliana Discussion Wed May 22 2019 02:51 PM
Re: Split Second Gasoline General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 24 2019 08:25 PM
Re: Help with Marland gas pump identification General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 18 2019 06:04 PM
Re: Help with Marland gas pump identification General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 18 2019 06:00 PM
Re: Help with Marland gas pump identification General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 18 2019 02:56 PM
Help with Marland gas pump identification General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 18 2019 01:49 AM
Re: Help Identifing Tokheim Pump General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 02 2019 02:54 PM
Re: Any guess what company globe this is? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Feb 15 2019 03:08 AM
Re: Wayne 861 twin pump? General Petroliana Discussion Mon Feb 11 2019 04:14 AM
Wayne 861 twin pump? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Feb 10 2019 11:07 PM
Re: Was this AO Smith Pump originally a Texaco Pump? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jan 01 2019 02:24 PM
Re: Help with Conoco signs General Petroliana Discussion Wed Dec 12 2018 07:39 PM
Re: The Mystery of Conoco and the M&S 70 gas pump General Petroliana Discussion Tue Dec 11 2018 09:49 PM
Re: The Mystery of Conoco and the M&S 70 gas pump General Petroliana Discussion Sun Dec 09 2018 03:03 PM
Re: The Mystery of Conoco and the M&S 70 gas pump General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 08 2018 02:27 PM
Re: The Mystery of Conoco and the M&S 70 gas pump General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 03 2018 12:32 AM
Re: The Mystery of Conoco and the M&S 70 gas pump General Petroliana Discussion Fri Nov 30 2018 04:17 PM
Re: FINALLY!! MY Wayne 60! Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Nov 28 2018 04:03 PM
Re: The Mystery of Conoco and the M&S 70 gas pump General Petroliana Discussion Sun Nov 25 2018 04:41 PM
Re: The Mystery of Conoco and the M&S 70 gas pump General Petroliana Discussion Sun Nov 25 2018 04:40 PM
Re: The Mystery of Conoco and the M&S 70 gas pump General Petroliana Discussion Sun Nov 25 2018 04:37 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1