Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By oldpumpjack
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Wayne 70 side panel retaining clips General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 23 2020 03:00 PM
Re: My 30 year restoration Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jul 19 2020 02:51 PM
Re: The Lights Are On Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jul 19 2020 02:45 PM
Re: Pipe fitting for the universal conduit General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 19 2020 02:32 PM
Re: Rough Resto on GB 176 for the yard. Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Jun 25 2020 01:52 PM
Re: What colors to do this repo light shade? General Petroliana Discussion Tue May 26 2020 02:35 PM
Re: Non Petro Buys of the Month May/June 2020 Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon May 25 2020 07:07 PM
Re: Non Petro Buys of the Month May/June 2020 Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon May 25 2020 07:05 PM
Re: What colors to do this repo light shade? General Petroliana Discussion Mon May 25 2020 06:54 PM
Re: Virtual Tour Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri May 08 2020 03:02 PM
Re: Full restored Gas Pump Value Petroliana Value Questions Mon May 04 2020 02:42 PM
Re: What kind of car is this? General Petroliana Discussion Mon May 04 2020 02:37 PM
Re: Hershey vs. Pate Petroliana News Sat Apr 25 2020 02:46 PM
Re: Coronavirus quarantine home projects Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Apr 20 2020 02:20 PM
Hershey vs. Pate Petroliana News Sun Apr 19 2020 03:08 PM
May Morphy Auction Petroliana News Wed Apr 08 2020 02:42 PM
Re: BUICK Sign Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Apr 04 2020 03:18 PM
Re: Handle for a St. Louis Visible Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Apr 04 2020 03:02 PM
Handle for a St. Louis Visible Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Apr 02 2020 07:45 PM
Re: Staying Busy General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 02 2020 07:37 PM
Phillips 66 Model Aviation Can For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Mar 04 2020 09:14 PM
Re: Mobiloil Aero Rack For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Mar 04 2020 05:08 PM
Re: Stainless for Ad glass on Wayne 70 Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Mar 03 2020 02:21 PM
Deep Rock Super Globe For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Mar 02 2020 06:12 PM
Mobiloil Aero Rack For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Mar 02 2020 06:05 PM
Midland lens For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Mar 02 2020 06:01 PM
Skelly Aromax For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Mar 02 2020 05:53 PM
Re: Restored Erie 762 Double Clockface Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Feb 28 2020 02:53 PM
Re: 1952 Ford F8 Tanker Truck General Petroliana Discussion Wed Feb 19 2020 03:14 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" February 2020 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Feb 02 2020 09:38 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4