Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By steve1768
Title Forum Post Time
Removing top layer of paint - old pump General Petroliana Discussion Mon Aug 19 2019 10:05 PM
Re: National gas pump A-64 question General Petroliana Discussion Mon Aug 19 2019 09:37 PM
National gas pump A-64 question General Petroliana Discussion Mon Aug 19 2019 09:27 PM
National pump model A-64 door needed Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Aug 19 2019 09:04 PM
Re: Switching to 4barrel Carb? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu May 09 2019 10:01 PM
Switching to 4barrel Carb? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed May 08 2019 09:28 PM
OLD MOBIL STATION BANNER For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed May 08 2019 08:58 PM
Fire Chief pump plate - early 1960's? Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Apr 11 2019 11:49 PM
Tokheim Short 39 for sale (w/patina) For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Apr 11 2019 11:41 PM
Wayne Fire Chief ad glass orig front and sides? Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Apr 11 2019 11:29 PM
Old Richfield oil drum For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Mar 14 2019 09:58 PM
Wayne 70 Shell pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Mar 09 2019 12:21 AM
Texaco Fire chief ad glass Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jan 08 2019 10:50 PM
Re: Texaco pump plate. For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Dec 23 2018 03:48 AM
US TIRES SIgn For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Dec 22 2018 01:31 AM
Original Flying A Wayne 70 pump Petroliana Value Questions Sat Dec 22 2018 12:07 AM
Porcelain Texaco Fire Chief Pump Plate For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Dec 22 2018 12:00 AM
Need orig Fire Chief ad glass Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Dec 21 2018 11:51 PM
Fire chief ad glass Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Dec 11 2018 11:52 PM
Removing decal sticker from pump? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 08 2018 11:58 PM
Re: How do I post a thread in Petroliana for sale? Welcome New Members Sat Dec 08 2018 11:55 PM
Re: How do I post a thread in Petroliana for sale? Welcome New Members Thu Dec 06 2018 08:33 PM
Vintage Fire Chief ad glass for Wayne 70? Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Dec 06 2018 07:53 PM
How do I post a thread in Petroliana for sale? Welcome New Members Thu Dec 06 2018 07:39 PM
Shell orig pump plates? Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Nov 29 2018 07:11 PM
Re: Sunoco pump plate? Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Nov 29 2018 07:01 PM
Need original ad glass for Sunoco Bennett 700 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Nov 28 2018 07:50 PM
Re: Bennett 76 sohio pump visi and face plates Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Nov 28 2018 07:41 PM
Re: Sunoco pump plate? Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Nov 28 2018 07:35 PM
Sunoco pump plate? Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Nov 27 2018 10:11 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1