Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By coltex
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Texaco gas globe Petroliana Value Questions Mon Dec 02 2019 09:09 PM
Re: giant gasoline sign General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 02 2019 09:06 PM
Re: giant gasoline sign General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 02 2019 03:55 PM
Re: Smith-o-Lene history General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 02 2019 03:52 PM
Re: Smith-o-Lene history General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 02 2019 03:16 AM
Re: Texaco sign... original? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Nov 24 2019 06:12 PM
Re: Fram Pam clock Petroliana Value Questions Thu Nov 21 2019 12:45 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Nov 11th - 17th 2019" Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Nov 19 2019 12:19 AM
Re: What is this? Brillian Bronze Gasolene Petroliana Value Questions Fri Nov 15 2019 04:38 AM
Re: Any info on this company. General Petroliana Discussion Tue Oct 29 2019 03:09 AM
Re: RPM sign real or fake? General Petroliana Discussion Mon Oct 21 2019 12:58 PM
Re: Pennzoil Bottle Petroliana Value Questions Sat Oct 19 2019 02:47 AM
Re: OIl Cans Petroliana Value Questions Sat Oct 19 2019 02:45 AM
Re: Porcelain Panel Sunoco station?? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Oct 08 2019 01:29 AM
Re: SOCONY Lubrite grease can Petroliana Value Questions Tue Oct 08 2019 01:27 AM
Re: Quaker City tin sign Petroliana Value Questions Sun Oct 06 2019 09:58 PM
Re: GMC sign help General Petroliana Discussion Sat Oct 05 2019 02:52 AM
Re: GMC sign help General Petroliana Discussion Fri Oct 04 2019 03:13 AM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" October 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Oct 02 2019 03:16 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Sept. 23rd - 29th 2019" Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 30 2019 09:44 PM
Re: Restored Wayne 320/420 Oil Dispenser Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Sep 24 2019 12:56 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Sept. 16th - 22nd 2019" Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 23 2019 02:33 AM
Re: FATW: Found Along The Way August 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Sep 19 2019 03:26 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Sept 9th - 15th 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Sep 19 2019 02:22 AM
Re: Need help identifying Gas pump and the value. Petroliana Value Questions Wed Sep 18 2019 02:53 AM
Re: Esso sign Petroliana Value Questions Sun Sep 15 2019 02:28 AM
Re: Deals on Erie and Shoebox tops, and Lenses! For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Sep 11 2019 12:59 PM
Re: 12 x 8 inch Diesel Chief...Real or Fake General Petroliana Discussion Sat Sep 07 2019 03:15 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Aug 26th- Sept 1st 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 02 2019 01:26 AM
Re: Selling a rare pump. "Picker" or "Collector?" General Petroliana Discussion Sat Aug 31 2019 03:59 AM
Page 1 of 34 1 2 3 33 34

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1