Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By gulfiend!
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Non-Petro Buys of the Month for Nov/Dec 2019 Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Dec 13 2019 08:08 PM
Re: Question for Sign enthusiasts Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Fri Dec 13 2019 08:03 PM
Re: Peerless globe lens General Petroliana Discussion Fri Dec 13 2019 07:57 PM
Re: Authorized Dealer Sign Origin Question General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 07 2019 03:44 AM
Re: Visible pump gallon marker number painting General Petroliana Discussion Fri Dec 06 2019 06:19 PM
Re: What pump am I? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Dec 06 2019 06:04 PM
Re: Visible pump gallon marker number painting General Petroliana Discussion Wed Dec 04 2019 11:22 AM
Re: cities service hand pump colors General Petroliana Discussion Wed Dec 04 2019 02:01 AM
Re: Speedway General Petroliana Discussion Wed Dec 04 2019 01:55 AM
Re: Visible pump gallon marker number painting General Petroliana Discussion Wed Dec 04 2019 01:54 AM
Re: Smith-O-Lene air terminal sign Petroliana Value Questions Mon Dec 02 2019 03:09 AM
Re: Self serv sign question General Petroliana Discussion Wed Nov 27 2019 01:49 AM
Re: Gulf oil can question and bonus. General Petroliana Discussion Wed Nov 27 2019 01:43 AM
Re: Mobilgas war time postcards/pamphlets For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Nov 18 2019 05:36 PM
Re: Gulftane low lead double sided sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Nov 18 2019 11:23 AM
Re: 1950’s Wolverine Texaco Fire Chief Pump General Petroliana Discussion Tue Nov 12 2019 12:53 AM
Re: Passing of Scott Wright known as powerlube General Petroliana Discussion Thu Nov 07 2019 06:14 PM
Re: Large Logo GULFTANE Pump Plate For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Oct 25 2019 03:14 AM
Large Logo GULFTANE Pump Plate For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Oct 24 2019 06:37 PM
Re: Gulf Extra Kick Collector Welcome New Members Thu Oct 24 2019 04:33 PM
Re: Are Service Station Pledge Signs Bogus? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Oct 17 2019 12:57 AM
Re: Royalite Credit Card Sign General Petroliana Discussion Thu Oct 10 2019 08:33 PM
Re: Royalite Credit Card Sign General Petroliana Discussion Thu Oct 10 2019 08:22 PM
Re: Help with Ebay Item General Petroliana Discussion Fri Sep 27 2019 12:09 AM
Re: Help with Ebay Item General Petroliana Discussion Thu Sep 26 2019 01:37 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Sept. 16th - 22nd 2019" Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 23 2019 12:58 AM
Re: Very cool Amoco sign 1935 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Sep 16 2019 12:44 AM
Re: Nos G&B porcelain clock face plates For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 15 2019 09:56 PM
Re: Been awhile, but still pickin' Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Sep 13 2019 11:55 PM
Re: Local early Tydol station shoebox / Norwalk Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Sep 13 2019 11:50 PM
Page 1 of 190 1 2 3 189 190

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1