Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By gulfiend!
Title Forum Post Time
Gulf sign Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Jul 09 2018 04:30 PM
WTB Erie parts (dial & ad glass brackets) Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jul 05 2018 03:35 PM
North Judson, IN >>> Holland, MI, or even NC? Transportation Bulletin Board Thu Jul 05 2018 03:15 PM
Re: GOC PARTS PUMP For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 03 2018 09:54 PM
Re: Modern Metal oil cabinet General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jun 29 2018 04:52 PM
Re: Erie 129-22 top Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jun 27 2018 11:58 PM
Re: What are the correct colors for Texaco Wayne 615 General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jun 15 2018 03:41 PM
Re: Maggie Valley N.C. gas and oil expo question Petroliana News Tue Jun 12 2018 06:59 PM
Re: Check the Oil Show and Auction Petroliana News Wed May 30 2018 03:14 AM
Re: Check the Oil Show and Auction Petroliana News Tue May 29 2018 05:04 PM
Re: Check the Oil Show and Auction Petroliana News Tue May 29 2018 03:14 PM
Re: Tokheim 39 - Barn Fresh For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat May 26 2018 11:06 PM
Re: WTB Visigauge... Want to Buy Petroliana Sat May 26 2018 09:52 PM
Re: Pierce radiator cover-real or fake Known & Suspected Unmarked Petro Reproductions Sat May 26 2018 07:23 PM
Re: Original Tokheim Chrome top Visi Gauge For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat May 26 2018 06:58 PM
Re: Original Tokheim Chrome top Visi Gauge For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat May 26 2018 06:27 PM
Re: Top for pump Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 25 2018 11:52 AM
Re: Couple pics from NC Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue May 22 2018 06:45 PM
Re: 2 NOS Amoco American Gas Patches For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun May 20 2018 12:08 AM
Re: Gulf pump plates Want to Buy Petroliana Tue May 01 2018 08:31 PM
Re: WTB Gulf 30 Inch Sign With Character Want to Buy Petroliana Tue May 01 2018 08:20 PM
Re: WTB Gulf 30 Inch Sign With Character Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Apr 27 2018 01:17 PM
Re: Oil and Tire Company Associations General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 26 2018 10:21 PM
Re: Help identify pump General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 24 2018 04:59 PM
Re: Oil and Tire Company Associations General Petroliana Discussion Sun Apr 22 2018 06:56 PM
Re: Early Amoco Filling Station pictures General Petroliana Discussion Fri Apr 06 2018 02:16 AM
Re: Fry Mae West Nozzle Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Tue Apr 03 2018 02:14 AM
Re: Fry Mae West Nozzle Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sun Apr 01 2018 03:56 PM
Re: Some of Dad's stuff Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Mar 18 2018 08:52 AM
Re: Gulf pump plate - Real???? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Mar 11 2018 05:17 PM
Page 1 of 180 1 2 3 179 180

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.169s Queries: 10 (0.161s) Memory: 1.7027 MB (Peak: 1.7392 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-07-23 08:15:05 UTC