Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By champlinman
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Erie Station Lighter Base . . . Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Aug 18 2018 03:35 AM
Champlin Hwy Dept Qt or Livestock can Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 16 2018 04:10 AM
parts For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Aug 11 2018 08:51 PM
Re: Wayne 60 parts Needed..... Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Aug 03 2018 12:44 AM
Re: Looking for Socony Items Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jul 27 2018 04:21 AM
WTB original yellow capco frame Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jul 26 2018 04:24 AM
Re: Super nice hull body glass globe For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 24 2018 01:43 PM
Super nice hull body glass globe For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 24 2018 12:23 AM
Looking for anything Coryell 70 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jul 11 2018 01:05 PM
GB 80 lower front panel Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jun 22 2018 04:45 AM
GB 80 lower door panel Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jun 13 2018 04:57 AM
Re: GB 80 lower front panel. Bowser 585 door. Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jun 02 2018 06:05 AM
Re: GB 80 lower front panel. Bowser 585 door. Want to Buy Petroliana Sat May 26 2018 08:11 AM
GB 80 lower front panel. Bowser 585 door. Want to Buy Petroliana Thu May 24 2018 08:43 AM
Re: GB 80 parts list. Please look! Want to Buy Petroliana Thu May 10 2018 05:35 AM
Re: tokheim 36b parts needed Want to Buy Petroliana Tue May 08 2018 12:58 PM
Re: GB 80 parts list. Please look! Want to Buy Petroliana Sun May 06 2018 04:41 AM
Re: GB 80 parts list. Please look! Want to Buy Petroliana Sun May 06 2018 04:40 AM
In need of these pump faces. Please look! Want to Buy Petroliana Thu May 03 2018 04:09 AM
GB 80 parts list. Please look! Want to Buy Petroliana Thu May 03 2018 04:01 AM
Coryell 70 Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Apr 30 2018 04:21 AM
Re: WTB Wayne 505 window gaskets Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Apr 20 2018 10:17 PM
Re: WTB Wayne 505 window gaskets Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Apr 20 2018 11:46 AM
American 900 face plates Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Apr 20 2018 02:27 AM
Re: Southwest 45 tin faces Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Mar 19 2018 03:12 AM
Coryell 70 items wanted!!! Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 18 2018 04:57 AM
Southwest 45 tin faces Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 18 2018 04:52 AM
Re: Pure Pump Plate and Ad Glass For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Mar 11 2018 01:24 PM
Re: WTB Wayne 40 corners Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 11 2018 01:19 PM
Re: Southwest 45 globe ring Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Mar 08 2018 03:21 AM
Page 1 of 21 1 2 3 20 21

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.045s Queries: 10 (0.037s) Memory: 1.7035 MB (Peak: 1.7401 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-08-21 21:15:16 UTC