Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By champlinman
Title Forum Post Time
Re: National A-1 fuel Manifold PLZ. 🙂 Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jun 23 2019 06:02 AM
Re: Tokheim 39 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jun 15 2019 08:42 PM
Re: National A-1 fuel Manifold PLZ. 🙂 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jun 12 2019 09:26 PM
Re: National A-1 fuel Manifold PLZ. 🙂 Want to Buy Petroliana Mon May 27 2019 05:59 PM
Re: National A-1 fuel Manifold PLZ. 🙂 Want to Buy Petroliana Sun May 19 2019 02:20 AM
Re: Texaco Auto Diesel pump plate history General Petroliana Discussion Sun May 12 2019 04:11 PM
Re: Texaco Auto Diesel pump plate history General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 11 2019 10:52 AM
Re: National A-1 fuel Manifold PLZ. 🙂 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed May 08 2019 12:22 AM
National A-1 fuel Manifold PLZ. 🙂 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed May 08 2019 12:09 AM
Texaco Auto Diesel pump plate history General Petroliana Discussion Sun May 05 2019 03:37 AM
Re: WTB Bennett 371 face plates and bezels Want to Buy Petroliana Thu May 02 2019 02:16 AM
National A-1 parts list updated w/pics Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Apr 28 2019 04:31 PM
National A-1 parts list, plz look! Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 24 2019 09:13 PM
Re: ad glass , globe ring , top cap For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Apr 13 2019 10:05 PM
Chevron ad glass, plz look! Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Apr 13 2019 09:17 PM
Re: WAYNE 70 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Apr 11 2019 03:09 AM
Re: Esso ad glass and pump plate, take a look! Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Apr 08 2019 02:11 PM
Esso ad glass and pump plate, take a look! Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Apr 08 2019 03:10 AM
Re: Rapidayton 1420 parts needed Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Apr 07 2019 03:52 PM
Re: Rapidayton 1420 parts needed Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Apr 06 2019 06:38 PM
Rapidayton 1420 parts needed Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 03 2019 02:19 PM
Pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Mar 27 2019 09:44 PM
Pumps For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Mar 27 2019 01:56 PM
Milk glass ad glass needed. Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Feb 26 2019 12:02 PM
Tokheim 39 tall twin half For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Feb 16 2019 04:15 AM
Re: Looking for a map from Senator oil, please look. Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Feb 15 2019 02:39 AM
Looking for a map from Senator oil, please look. Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Feb 11 2019 02:39 AM
Re: Parts for National A-38 Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 25 2019 12:48 PM
Re: Bowser face plates Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Dec 17 2018 05:03 AM
Looking for thiscan in a Qt. Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Nov 29 2018 02:15 AM
Page 1 of 22 1 2 3 21 22

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.020s Queries: 10 (0.015s) Memory: 2.8661 MB (Peak: 2.9290 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2019-06-26 12:49:52 UTC