Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By 42packard
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Boyle-Dayton Cut 83 General Petroliana Discussion Sun Oct 14 2018 10:57 AM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" September 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Sep 02 2018 12:38 AM
Re: Threaded ring for Crown globe Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 29 2018 09:34 PM
Threaded ring for Crown globe Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Aug 27 2018 10:54 PM
Re: 6" to 7" cast iron globe adapter Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 23 2018 10:19 PM
Re: 6" to 7" cast iron globe adapter Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 23 2018 04:56 PM
6" to 7" cast iron globe adapter Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 23 2018 03:28 AM
Restroom door signs General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jul 31 2018 10:23 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" July 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jul 02 2018 04:33 PM
Re: visible pump handle General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jun 30 2018 04:46 PM
Re: visible pump handle General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jun 30 2018 04:39 PM
Re: Roman handle, 66 soap dispenser For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jun 11 2018 12:29 AM
Re: Visible pump question General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jun 05 2018 02:54 PM
Re: tokheim 36b sight glass holder Want to Buy Petroliana Mon May 14 2018 03:22 AM
Re: Welded metal piece on Wayne 615 General Petroliana Discussion Thu May 10 2018 02:16 PM
Re: Ouch! Photos of damaged petroliana Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Apr 18 2018 01:47 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Mar 26th - Apr 1st 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Apr 02 2018 12:42 AM
Re: Wayne Roman 492 Parts needed Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Apr 01 2018 09:18 PM
Wayne Roman 492 Parts needed Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Apr 01 2018 03:35 PM
Re: Wanted - Wayne 60 narror body globe holder Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Mar 07 2018 02:30 PM
Re: Wanted - Wayne 60 narror body globe holder Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Feb 26 2018 05:11 PM
Re: Wanted - Wayne 60 narror body globe holder Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Feb 26 2018 04:42 PM
Wanted - Wayne 60 narror body globe holder Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Feb 26 2018 02:58 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" January 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Jan 02 2018 12:45 PM
Re: Gas pump cart parts Thank you General Petroliana Discussion Sun Dec 17 2017 01:31 AM
Re: Martin Schwartz Pricer box inserts Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Nov 24 2017 08:48 PM
Martin Schwartz Pricer box inserts Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Nov 20 2017 10:10 PM
Re: Buick Sign General Petroliana Discussion Wed Nov 08 2017 11:48 PM
Re: WAYNE model 515 drain handle question General Petroliana Discussion Tue Nov 07 2017 03:57 AM
Re: WAYNE model 515 drain handle question General Petroliana Discussion Tue Nov 07 2017 03:57 AM
Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 10 11

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.024s Queries: 10 (0.016s) Memory: 1.7040 MB (Peak: 1.7402 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-11-19 08:01:45 UTC