Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By philmccauley
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Lost my mother in law Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed Apr 25 2018 01:51 AM
Re: A Time for Grief Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Mar 30 2018 09:51 PM
Re: Condolences to the Stover family Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Mar 30 2018 09:50 PM
Re: In the house Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Mar 28 2018 09:41 PM
Re: Miller's Auction Day 2 2/10/2018 Petroliana News Mon Feb 12 2018 11:51 PM
Re: Was it FATE or something else? Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Feb 05 2018 12:00 AM
Re: Pump parts ID?? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Feb 02 2018 10:17 PM
Re: members General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jan 31 2018 11:58 PM
Re: My buddy General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jan 09 2018 10:54 PM
Re: TC, passed away today General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 30 2017 01:14 AM
Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Dec 25 2017 10:01 PM
Re: Please Pray for Blair Underwood... General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 25 2017 09:57 PM
Re: Happy Birthday Jim Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Dec 07 2017 02:10 AM
Re: Pump transport assistance Transportation Bulletin Board Thu Nov 30 2017 09:27 PM
Re: Hello Thursday! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Nov 16 2017 08:49 PM
Re: VETERANS DAY Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun Nov 12 2017 12:08 AM
Re: Say a prayer for my mother Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed Oct 18 2017 08:46 PM
Re: Lost my dad to cancer yesterday Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sat Oct 07 2017 12:36 AM
Re: Sad News of Roger Winchell's Passing General Petroliana Discussion Wed Oct 04 2017 09:15 PM
Re: Gallon marker question General Petroliana Discussion Thu Sep 28 2017 09:17 PM
Gallon marker question General Petroliana Discussion Thu Sep 28 2017 06:30 PM
Re: Shipper Liability Info/Warning General Petroliana Discussion Tue Sep 26 2017 08:37 PM
Re: Sometimes you just feel used! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Sep 18 2017 09:20 PM
Re: Iowa Gas Swap Meet Photos Petroliana News Thu Aug 03 2017 09:51 PM
Re: The Warden Retires!! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed Jul 12 2017 08:48 PM
Re: Maggie Valley July 15-17 Petroliana News Tue Jul 11 2017 09:12 PM
ISO Correct Measure top Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jun 19 2017 09:25 PM
National A1 glass Want to Buy Petroliana Wed May 31 2017 12:14 AM
Re: Hoosier Petro May13 Petroliana News Sun May 14 2017 01:02 AM
Re: Columbus Swap Meet Petroliana News Sun May 14 2017 01:01 AM
Page 1 of 153 1 2 3 152 153

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.212s Queries: 10 (0.204s) Memory: 1.7012 MB (Peak: 1.7378 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-05-21 11:09:24 UTC