Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By frankpl
Title Forum Post Time
Re: 6" to 7" cast iron globe adapter Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 23 2018 09:07 PM
Re: Tokheim 850 visi gauge Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 23 2018 09:02 PM
Re: A38 globe holder Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 16 2018 09:36 PM
Re: A38 globe holder Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 15 2018 11:39 PM
Vintage street light globes Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Fri Aug 03 2018 10:04 PM
Test Testing Area Fri Aug 03 2018 10:01 PM
Re: visible top identifaction General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jun 25 2018 02:52 AM
Re: Roy Reed's Petroliana News Tue Apr 10 2018 03:55 PM
Re: Bakersfield Gas Bash 12/2 Petroliana News Thu Nov 30 2017 03:26 AM
Re: Pacific Coast Gas Bash at Fred Stokes Ranch Petroliana News Wed Aug 30 2017 02:50 AM
Re: 5 qt oil can collection for sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jun 27 2017 01:31 AM
Re: parts for sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue May 16 2017 08:07 PM
Re: Portland swap meet April 6-9th Petroliana News Sun Apr 09 2017 02:58 AM
Re: Traffic Light-3 Way-40"x15" Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Mar 29 2017 08:07 PM
Re: Ethyl pump plate - real? General Petroliana Discussion Tue Mar 28 2017 12:08 AM
Re: PICTURES...Escalon 2017 Petroliana News Wed Mar 15 2017 10:26 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Jan 2nd -8th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 09 2017 03:12 AM
Re: Milestone auction Petroliana News Sun Jan 08 2017 03:10 AM
Milestone auction Petroliana News Fri Jan 06 2017 11:32 PM
Re: Early Reverse GLass Lighted Advertising Sign, Rare Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Dec 14 2016 04:08 PM
Re: A couple strange pump decals. (old picture) General Petroliana Discussion Thu Dec 08 2016 03:40 AM
Re: top for a National or Tokheim A-62 Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Oct 10 2016 04:36 PM
Re: Pacific Coast Gas Bash Show PICTURES Petroliana News Mon Sep 26 2016 07:15 PM
Re: original car plaque Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sun Sep 25 2016 10:35 PM
Re: Gilbert Barker Clock face pump General Petroliana Discussion Mon Sep 12 2016 03:56 AM
Re: Gilbert Barker Clock face pump General Petroliana Discussion Sun Sep 11 2016 03:51 AM
Re: Roy Reeds Petroliana News Sat Apr 09 2016 12:19 AM
Re: MASON DIXON PICS 2016 Petroliana News Sun Mar 13 2016 12:12 AM
Re: Escalon Gas Show PICTURES 2016 Petroliana News Sun Mar 06 2016 04:05 PM
Re: San Diego Big 3 Swap Meet - Feb 26 - 28 Petroliana News Sat Feb 20 2016 01:10 AM
Page 1 of 32 1 2 3 31 32

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.089s Queries: 10 (0.080s) Memory: 1.7029 MB (Peak: 1.7396 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-09-25 02:20:37 UTC