Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By hawkike
Title Forum Post Time
Re: TEAMSTER LOCAL 813-SIGN Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Yesterday at 04:08 AM
GOODYEAR PORCELAIN SIGN-DATED 1947. For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Tue Sep 17 2019 10:54 PM
Re: MOBIL OIL NATURAL GAS SIGN For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Sep 16 2019 06:09 PM
Re: MARTIN & SCHWARTZ DOOR Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Sep 13 2019 10:14 PM
Re: Been awhile, but still pickin' Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Sep 13 2019 07:39 PM
MARTIN & SCHWARTZ DOOR Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Sep 13 2019 04:07 PM
Re: IOWA-KANSAS TIN TACKERS. Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu Sep 12 2019 06:27 PM
Re: FFA/IDAHO TIN TACKER SIGNS. Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Tue Sep 10 2019 07:47 PM
Re: MOBIL OIL NATURAL GAS SIGN For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 08 2019 03:49 PM
Re: 2- 12" Shell signs For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 07 2019 01:42 PM
Re: HEALTH SPOT SHOES PORCELAIN SIGN. Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Fri Sep 06 2019 05:25 PM
Re: IOWA-KANSAS TIN TACKERS. Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Fri Sep 06 2019 04:28 PM
Re: 20's SHELL SIGN General Petroliana Discussion Thu Sep 05 2019 10:51 PM
Re: FFA/IDAHO TIN TACKER SIGNS. Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu Sep 05 2019 10:43 PM
FFA/IDAHO TIN TACKER SIGNS. Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu Sep 05 2019 05:24 PM
IOWA-KANSAS TIN TACKERS. Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Tue Sep 03 2019 07:28 PM
Re: TEAMSTER LOCAL 813-SIGN Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sun Sep 01 2019 02:42 PM
Re: 20's SHELL SIGN General Petroliana Discussion Sat Aug 31 2019 05:24 AM
Re: TYDOL LICENSE PLATE TOPPER For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Sat Aug 31 2019 02:50 AM
Re: 20's SHELL SIGN General Petroliana Discussion Fri Aug 30 2019 07:40 PM
2- 12" Shell signs For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Aug 30 2019 07:03 PM
20's SHELL SIGN General Petroliana Discussion Fri Aug 30 2019 06:51 PM
Re: "town crier" Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Fri Aug 30 2019 06:43 PM
Re: MOBIL OIL NATURAL GAS SIGN For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Aug 29 2019 05:22 PM
Re: TEAMSTER LOCAL 813-SIGN Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu Aug 29 2019 05:19 PM
Re: WTB looking For Skelly items Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 28 2019 10:58 PM
Re: PHILLIPS SIGN For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Aug 28 2019 05:55 PM
TYDOL LICENSE PLATE TOPPER For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Tue Aug 27 2019 06:41 PM
Re: AG/FARM RELATED SIGNS Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Tue Aug 27 2019 06:01 PM
Re: HEALTH SPOT SHOES PORCELAIN SIGN. Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Tue Aug 27 2019 04:06 PM
Page 1 of 98 1 2 3 97 98

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1