Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By jkyocom
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Tok 36 - 8" computer Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jul 11 2018 07:10 PM
100 yrs General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jul 10 2018 04:57 AM
Re: It turned out Nice Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jul 08 2018 10:56 PM
Re: It turned out Nice Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jul 08 2018 05:02 PM
It turned out Nice Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Jul 08 2018 03:46 PM
Re: NOS Front Totalizer...????? Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jul 02 2018 04:59 PM
NOS Front Totalizer...????? Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jul 01 2018 10:53 PM
Side Totalizer Needed Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jun 28 2018 04:08 PM
Re: NOS Side Totalizer For Veeder Root Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jun 26 2018 11:49 AM
Re: Tokheim 36 side Totalizer Computer Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jun 25 2018 09:55 PM
Re: Need a Bennet 966 computer and face plates Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jun 25 2018 07:00 PM
Veeder Root 3" Bell Assembly Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jun 23 2018 07:17 PM
NOS Side Totalizer For Veeder Root Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jun 21 2018 01:38 AM
Re: Chock Full 'O Gremlins General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jun 12 2018 02:07 AM
Chock Full 'O Gremlins General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jun 12 2018 02:05 AM
Re: Early Veeder Root Sheet Metal Decals General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jun 06 2018 05:13 PM
Early Veeder Root Sheet Metal Decals General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jun 06 2018 01:58 AM
Re: A Little Help ?? General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 19 2018 01:57 PM
Re: A Little Help ?? General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 19 2018 01:40 PM
A Little Help ?? General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 19 2018 01:34 PM
Re: Veeder Root Computers 1932-1949 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu May 17 2018 12:41 PM
Re: Veeder Root Computers 1932-1949 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu May 17 2018 12:39 PM
Veeder Root Computers 1932-1949 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu May 17 2018 02:19 AM
Re: Veeder Root Computers 1932-1949 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu May 17 2018 02:11 AM
Re: Posting a You Tube Video on the forum Shop Talk Forum Help Thu May 17 2018 02:09 AM
Re: Veeder Root Computers 1932-1949 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu May 17 2018 02:08 AM
PBS & PETRO Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue May 15 2018 02:05 AM
Gar Woods !!!! Miss America Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed May 02 2018 11:46 PM
Re: A Time for Grief Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Mar 29 2018 01:14 PM
A Time for Grief Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Mar 29 2018 01:54 AM
Page 1 of 108 1 2 3 107 108

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.144s Queries: 10 (0.133s) Memory: 1.7024 MB (Peak: 1.7390 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-07-15 23:20:35 UTC