Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Blair Underwood
Title Forum Post Time
Summer Dixie Gass Petroliana News Sat May 23 2020 03:58 PM
Summer Dixie Gass General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 23 2020 03:55 PM
Re: Full restored Gas Pump Value Petroliana Value Questions Mon Apr 20 2020 02:23 PM
Re: Wanted: Tokheim 39 short door Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 22 2020 03:05 PM
Carlisle Spring Petroliana News Sat Mar 21 2020 04:35 PM
Spring Dixie Gas Petroliana News Tue Mar 17 2020 02:02 PM
Re: Dixie Gas off the Calendar as well...? Petroliana News Tue Mar 17 2020 01:58 PM
Re: Gilbarco 996 globe mount question General Petroliana Discussion Wed Feb 12 2020 02:39 PM
Re: Wayne 511 decal Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Feb 02 2020 06:15 PM
Re: Hi from NC. Happy 2020! My 1st Post. Welcome New Members Wed Jan 08 2020 03:18 PM
Re: Tokheim 39 Part Mystery General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jan 01 2020 04:50 PM
Re: Tokheim 39 Ad Glass General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jan 01 2020 04:29 PM
Re: Happy New Year to all! General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jan 01 2020 04:27 PM
Re: Twenty Five Gas Pumps In 24 Hours Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Nov 23 2019 05:15 PM
Re: Twenty Five Gas Pumps In 24 Hours Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Nov 23 2019 05:04 PM
Re: Help identifying gas pump General Petroliana Discussion Wed Nov 20 2019 02:28 PM
Re: Pump nozzle with sight window General Petroliana Discussion Mon Nov 18 2019 07:05 PM
Re: Who makes these globes? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Nov 16 2019 03:12 PM
Re: was offered a restored eco meter 97 Petroliana Value Questions Wed Jun 26 2019 01:05 PM
Re: Air Meter Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jun 09 2019 12:27 PM
Re: Newbie Welcome New Members Wed Jun 05 2019 01:45 PM
Re: Anyone going to Carlisle Petroliana News Sat Apr 13 2019 01:54 PM
Re: can someone id these pump parts General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 04 2019 01:28 PM
Re: Wayne 511 door For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Apr 03 2019 02:37 PM
Re: WAYNE 511 SUNOCO BLEND PUMP DOOR, For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Apr 02 2019 01:25 PM
Re: Help identify unknown factory hole on Tokheim 300 General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 02 2019 01:21 PM
Re: Tokheim 850 Light Shade replacement For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Mar 21 2019 01:44 PM
Re: What the heck is this...odd Texaco repro globe? Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Tue Mar 05 2019 02:48 PM
Re: wayne 80 repop script top General Petroliana Discussion Mon Mar 04 2019 02:10 PM
Re: Pump skins Tokheim 850? For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Mar 01 2019 02:51 PM
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4