Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Jack Sim
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Sign help General Petroliana Discussion Yesterday at 04:09 AM
Re: tokheim fuel pump model 48 General Petroliana Discussion Wed Aug 15 2018 07:37 AM
Re: Pump Identification General Petroliana Discussion Wed Aug 15 2018 07:23 AM
Re: Tokheim 46H pump? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Aug 15 2018 06:54 AM
Re: Air, gear lube, chassis Unit General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 12 2018 12:51 AM
Re: Stone Mfg Cobalt Blue Station Light General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 12 2018 12:41 AM
Re: Visible Pump Parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Aug 11 2018 03:27 AM
Re: Gas Pump Bible General Petroliana Discussion Sat Aug 11 2018 03:17 AM
Jim, a question General Petroliana Discussion Sat Aug 11 2018 12:32 AM
Re: pump ID help needed General Petroliana Discussion Sun Aug 05 2018 05:49 PM
GAS PUMP BIBLE-IMPORTANT INFORMATION General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 29 2018 06:44 PM
Re: TOKHEIM 36? OR 36B? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 29 2018 02:20 AM
Re: GAS PUMP BOOK IS READY For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jul 28 2018 10:45 PM
Re: GAS PUMP BOOK IS READY TO ORDER General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jul 28 2018 10:42 PM
GAS PUMP BOOK IS READY For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jul 28 2018 08:13 PM
GAS PUMP BOOK IS READY TO ORDER General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jul 28 2018 08:02 PM
I need a ECO 90 air meter or the guts Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jul 27 2018 02:24 AM
Re: the "GAS PUMP BIBLE" book General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jul 25 2018 07:02 PM
Re: Amazing Building Signage For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jul 21 2018 07:49 PM
Re: Boyle Dayton model 74 General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jul 21 2018 07:45 PM
Re: OLD GAS PHOTO AT IOWA GAS YES OR NO? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jul 18 2018 04:03 AM
Re: Bennett 766 date General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jul 16 2018 05:56 AM
Re: Tokheim 39 Tall without ad glass General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 13 2018 05:29 AM
Re: Milwaukee tank works General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jul 13 2018 05:20 AM
Re: Help on American 1123 gas pump dial General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jul 09 2018 03:53 AM
Re: Bowser c77 General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jul 03 2018 02:36 AM
Re: the "GAS PUMP BIBLE" book General Petroliana Discussion Tue Jul 03 2018 12:00 AM
Re: Eco 26 air meter with light tower?? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 01 2018 11:58 PM
Re: the "GAS PUMP BIBLE" book General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jun 27 2018 05:15 AM
Re: 1940 Veeder Root 1941 Gilbarco Gas Pump Petroliana Value Questions Mon Jun 25 2018 05:58 PM
Page 1 of 247 1 2 3 246 247

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.273s Queries: 10 (0.265s) Memory: 1.7021 MB (Peak: 1.7384 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-08-18 04:27:58 UTC