Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By gaspumpfrank
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Correct measure 10-H pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Sep 16 2019 09:56 PM
GAS PUMP HANDLE General Petroliana Discussion Thu Sep 12 2019 03:59 AM
Re: Need help identifying Gas pump and the value. Petroliana Value Questions Tue Sep 10 2019 12:29 AM
Re: 30" Chevrolet Glow Bright Neon clock For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Aug 31 2019 11:13 PM
Re: Jack Sim General Petroliana Discussion Mon Aug 26 2019 04:33 PM
Re: Thepumpdump.com under new ownership Petroliana News Tue Jul 30 2019 01:25 PM
Re: Oil bottle Huffman "fake or not" General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jul 29 2019 12:59 PM
Re: 700lb item blanket shipped to me General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 21 2019 09:37 PM
Re: Results of C&A auction Petroliana News Tue Jul 16 2019 04:01 PM
Re: Parts #4 For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jul 15 2019 09:43 PM
Re: More parts #3 For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jul 15 2019 05:39 PM
Re: Parts #4 For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jul 15 2019 02:31 PM
Re: Parts #4 For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jul 15 2019 12:44 PM
Re: Parts #4 For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jul 15 2019 12:39 PM
Re: Need help with value on this early visible pump Petroliana Value Questions Tue Jul 09 2019 06:01 PM
Re: Magnolia Anti Knock reproduction 15” lenses For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Jul 05 2019 05:43 PM
Re: Erie 80 clock face nearing completion Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Jun 29 2019 03:30 PM
Re: Bennett 76 or 77 Ad Glass top For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Jun 28 2019 09:06 PM
eco air meter Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jun 24 2019 12:36 PM
Re: Check The Oil 2019 Pictures Petroliana News Mon Jun 24 2019 11:53 AM
Hayes visible light manifold Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jun 18 2019 12:17 PM
42" PORCELAIN TEXACO SIGN For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jun 17 2019 05:34 PM
SUNOCO GAS PUMP DOOR W/PUMP PLATE For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Jun 17 2019 05:22 PM
Re: Wayne 515 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 24 2019 03:48 PM
Re: Wayne 515 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Thu May 23 2019 03:08 PM
fry model 70 Want to Buy Petroliana Sat May 18 2019 01:15 AM
Re: Eco value Petroliana Value Questions Mon Apr 15 2019 04:20 PM
Re: WAYNE 511 SUNOCO BLEND PUMP DOOR, For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Apr 02 2019 06:26 PM
Re: TEXACO PUMP PLATE For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Apr 02 2019 08:19 AM
WAYNE 511 SUNOCO BLEND PUMP DOOR, For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Apr 02 2019 02:32 AM
Page 1 of 27 1 2 3 26 27

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1