Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By mattthegasman
Title Forum Post Time
Gilbarco Clockface Pump/parts 1250.00 For Sale Petroliana with prices Yesterday at 11:42 AM
2 gas pumps For Sale Petroliana with prices Yesterday at 11:37 AM
Re: Wayne 800 gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Oct 11 2019 04:50 PM
Re: Wayne 800 gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Oct 08 2019 03:41 AM
Re: Wayne 800 gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Oct 06 2019 11:08 AM
Re: Wayne 800 gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Oct 05 2019 05:23 PM
Wayne 800 gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Oct 05 2019 11:56 AM
Marathon curb sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 19 2019 10:34 AM
Re: 30” DSP marathon sign 4500.00 For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Sep 13 2019 10:57 AM
Re: 30” DSP marathon sign 4500.00 For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Sep 11 2019 07:47 PM
30” DSP marathon sign 4500.00 For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Sep 10 2019 08:44 PM
Tokheim 850 “half” of a twin....? Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 15 2019 12:44 AM
Re: Wayne 800 parts along this route.... Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 14 2019 02:58 AM
Re: Tokheim 850 vizi spinners ready !!!!! For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Aug 14 2019 02:55 AM
Re: Wayne 800 parts along this route.... Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Aug 11 2019 12:34 PM
Re: Wayne 800 parts along this route.... Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Aug 11 2019 12:25 AM
Re: Wayne 800 parts along this route.... Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Aug 10 2019 11:57 AM
Wayne 800 parts along this route.... Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Aug 10 2019 04:23 AM
Re: 500.00 REWARD...WAYNE 800 HEAD ! Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Aug 01 2019 10:23 PM
Re: 500.00 REWARD...WAYNE 800 HEAD ! Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jul 23 2019 05:19 PM
Re: 500.00 REWARD...WAYNE 800 HEAD ! Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jul 17 2019 11:17 AM
WANTED.....Wayne 800 “head” Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jul 13 2019 05:49 PM
Re: Check The Oil 2019 Pictures Petroliana News Tue Jun 25 2019 10:58 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUY`S OF THE WEEK" Jun 10- 16th 2019 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jun 24 2019 12:49 PM
Re: Gold Medal Oils Sign Petroliana Value Questions Mon Apr 29 2019 11:33 AM
Re: Gold Medal Oils Sign Petroliana Value Questions Mon Apr 29 2019 10:24 AM
Re: Beltmann won't ship visible with glass installed? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 24 2019 08:36 PM
oil city pa 16301 to dixie..... Transportation Bulletin Board Sun Apr 07 2019 11:57 AM
Re: TEXACO MARINE PRODUCTS For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Mar 30 2019 02:00 AM
TEXACO MARINE PRODUCTS For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Mar 27 2019 12:27 PM
Page 1 of 21 1 2 3 20 21

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1