Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By mattthegasman
Title Forum Post Time
Wayne 60 project $2350. For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Feb 07 2020 11:34 AM
Re: Strange Day In The Hobby When... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Thu Jan 30 2020 11:42 PM
Larger style “contains lead” sign Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jan 30 2020 11:38 PM
Re: 15" steel Globe bodies General Petroliana Discussion Mon Jan 13 2020 07:22 PM
Re: Wayne 800 gas pump replica $3500. For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jan 08 2020 02:45 PM
Re: Wayne 866 For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jan 08 2020 02:43 PM
Re: Wayne 866 For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Jan 05 2020 02:27 PM
Re: Wayne 866 For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Jan 05 2020 12:58 PM
Re: Wayne 800 gas pump replica $3500. For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jan 04 2020 01:00 PM
Re: Wayne 866 For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jan 04 2020 12:58 PM
Wayne 866. $3700. For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jan 04 2020 12:42 PM
Jbrand143 ebay user...... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Thu Jan 02 2020 01:54 PM
Re: Wayne 800 gas pump replica $3500. For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Dec 27 2019 09:54 PM
Re: Wayne 800 gas pump replica $3500. For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Dec 27 2019 03:20 PM
Wayne 800 gas pump replica $3500. For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Dec 25 2019 07:57 PM
Re: Who makes these globes? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Nov 17 2019 07:54 PM
Re: Who is this....... General Petroliana Discussion Wed Nov 13 2019 12:37 AM
Re: Who is this....... General Petroliana Discussion Wed Nov 13 2019 12:09 AM
Who is this....... General Petroliana Discussion Tue Nov 12 2019 09:19 PM
Wanted.....WAYNE 866 wide body Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Nov 10 2019 12:21 PM
Re: Erie 10 and 603 General Petroliana Discussion Fri Nov 08 2019 11:03 AM
Re: Revised....Wayne 800 for sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Oct 23 2019 10:54 AM
Revised....Wayne 800 for sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 21 2019 01:35 AM
WANTED ! Eco islander “GOOSENECK” Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Oct 20 2019 12:06 PM
Re: Wayne 800 faces..... Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 18 2019 12:31 AM
Wayne 800 faces..... Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Oct 17 2019 12:52 AM
Gilbarco Clockface Pump/parts 1250.00 For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Oct 13 2019 11:42 AM
2 gas pumps For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Oct 13 2019 11:37 AM
Re: Wayne 800 gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Oct 11 2019 04:50 PM
Re: Wayne 800 gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Oct 08 2019 03:41 AM
Page 1 of 22 1 2 3 21 22

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2019 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1