Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts Threads Created By SodaJim
Title Forum Post Time
Fry 17 Lower Front Door Want to Buy Petroliana Tue May 26 2020 09:01 PM
Western Wyoming to Dixie Gas... Anyone ? ? ? Transportation Bulletin Board Sun May 03 2020 09:31 PM
Cargo Van --> North Florida to Dixie Gas Transportation Bulletin Board Sun May 03 2020 07:57 PM
Museum Quality Antique 3-Selection Cigar Vendor! Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu Apr 30 2020 09:10 AM
ISO - Original Gate Valve Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Apr 10 2020 05:15 PM
Dixie Gas off the Calendar as well...? Petroliana News Sun Mar 15 2020 12:24 AM
Fry "To Car/Storage" Indicator For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Mar 07 2020 11:59 AM
ISO - Fry 5 Gal Top & Globe Holder Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Feb 29 2020 12:42 PM
Fry "To Car/Storage" Indicator Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Feb 23 2020 09:15 PM
Fry Electric Cross-over/Tee For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Feb 23 2020 04:15 PM
Fry "To Car/Storage" Indicator General Petroliana Discussion Sun Feb 23 2020 04:07 PM
Fry 5gal --> 10 gal Parts For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Feb 05 2020 04:42 PM
Sinclair Price Box General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jan 31 2020 11:06 PM
10 Gallon Markers For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jan 28 2020 08:39 PM
12" x 27" Cylinder For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jan 28 2020 08:32 PM
Misc. 4 Sale... Phillips-66 & Sinclair For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Jan 26 2020 05:03 PM
M & S Clockface Pump Petroliana Value Questions Sun Jan 26 2020 04:45 PM
Unknown Counter/Indicator... General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 26 2020 04:35 PM
Unknown Price Box... General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 26 2020 04:31 PM
Early Standard Oil Tins... General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 26 2020 04:27 PM
Early Stand Oil Grease Bucket General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 26 2020 04:23 PM
Fry 10gal 117 questions... General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 26 2020 04:18 PM
Neptune 855 Trim Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jan 23 2020 02:06 AM
Couple of Gilbarco Parts... For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Dec 12 2018 08:52 PM
Generic VMC 81 in RC Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Oct 10 2018 02:37 PM
Rare VMC 7-Up 81 Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Wed Oct 10 2018 02:36 PM
Wayne 70 for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Oct 10 2018 02:30 PM
ECO Islanders for Sale - 2 For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Oct 10 2018 01:59 PM
ECO Islanders for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Oct 10 2018 01:56 PM
Coin-Op Vending @ Dixie Gas Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sat Aug 25 2018 02:17 AM
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2020 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4