Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts Threads Created By Stig
Title Forum Post Time
Preserving patina General Petroliana Discussion Mon Sep 12 2022 06:07 PM
May West gallon sticks Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jun 20 2022 10:13 PM
Lollipop Stand Want to Buy Petroliana Fri May 06 2022 01:36 PM
6' Texaco General Petroliana Discussion Wed May 04 2022 04:20 AM
6' Texaco Petroliana Value Questions Wed May 04 2022 01:07 AM
Mobile Add Glass Wyane 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Mar 25 2022 12:06 PM
Correct Standard Oil blue General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 02 2022 02:00 AM
Need some PPG paint codes General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 27 2021 11:17 PM
Atlantic panel for Wayne 60 Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Dec 26 2021 03:28 PM
Parts for 519 Wayne Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Dec 24 2021 11:02 PM
Wayne 60 name plate Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Dec 05 2021 06:59 PM
Repro Wayne 60 globe holder install General Petroliana Discussion Fri Dec 03 2021 03:02 AM
Wyane 60 globe mount Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Nov 21 2021 01:05 PM
Visi-Guage for Sharmeter 513 Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Nov 20 2021 12:17 AM
Tokheim 850 Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Oct 04 2021 02:15 AM
Wanted: Tokheim 850/950 Round Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Sep 14 2021 02:18 PM
Tokheim 850 or 950 Round Pump Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 11 2021 08:32 PM
My Bowser Effort General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jul 25 2021 01:58 AM
16.5" TYDOL globe Petroliana Value Questions Mon Jul 12 2021 11:50 PM
Wyane 276 skins For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jun 23 2021 03:40 PM
Bowser Long Distance... How old ? General Petroliana Discussion Wed May 12 2021 09:27 PM
Bowser Red Sentry color General Petroliana Discussion Mon May 03 2021 02:29 AM
How to do paint patina General Petroliana Discussion Fri Apr 30 2021 03:59 AM
Fastenal shipping General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 22 2021 12:49 AM
276 Wayne Petroliana Value Questions Tue Mar 09 2021 02:23 PM
Is this a repop lens ? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Mar 07 2021 03:55 AM
Mankato MN. to Peotone Transportation Bulletin Board Mon Feb 15 2021 02:35 PM
Parts needed for Wayne 276 Pre-Visible Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 11 2021 04:52 AM
15" Gasoline Lens Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 10 2021 11:35 AM
Wayne cut 276 Curb Pump Petroliana Value Questions Mon Feb 08 2021 03:20 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Click here for Classic Car Project auction listings

Copyright © 2021 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4