Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 7 19828 Tue Jun 14 2011 07:37 AM
    by bkcraun
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 0 13400 Mon Apr 11 2011 06:15 PM
    by Oldgas
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Downunderguy 12 301 Today at 12:59 PM
    by gaspumpfrank
No New Posts Attachment by 51hudson 0 48 Yesterday at 06:12 PM
    by 51hudson
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jolly-John 4 197 Yesterday at 09:51 AM
    by Jolly-John
No New Posts Attachment by GasPumpNewbie2018 1 123 Fri Jan 19 2018 04:21 PM
    by SandPCollector
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pony1966 4 191 Fri Jan 19 2018 12:10 PM
    by pony1966
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Tydol_Pump 4 340 Thu Jan 18 2018 05:22 PM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Attachment by Alex 0 85 Mon Jan 15 2018 09:29 AM
    by Alex
No New Posts Attachment by bennett_646 3 147 Sun Jan 14 2018 06:08 PM
    by bennett_646
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ctate2237 10 412 Fri Jan 12 2018 02:11 PM
    by hawkike
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by parrisc2000 2 255 Fri Jan 12 2018 12:02 AM
    by Craig Osbeck
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by nebrgas 3 280 Mon Jan 08 2018 04:41 PM
    by nebrgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by tamms2 5 264 Fri Jan 05 2018 07:08 PM
    by Lastgas15
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Colt K 4 381 Wed Jan 03 2018 01:11 PM
    by minuteman
No New Posts Attachment by Speedracer 0 140 Mon Jan 01 2018 06:04 PM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ALSS72 7 535 Fri Dec 29 2017 11:10 PM
    by coltex
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by andy2430 4 253 Thu Dec 28 2017 09:47 AM
    by andy2430
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gbates 8 1077 Tue Dec 26 2017 11:38 PM
    by gbates
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Speedracer 7 647 Mon Dec 25 2017 05:52 PM
    by gasgeezer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ctate2237 4 392 Mon Dec 25 2017 03:36 PM
    by gasgeezer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 56Chevy 9 561 Mon Dec 25 2017 01:20 PM
    by gasgeezer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by nebrgas 3 312 Wed Dec 20 2017 09:02 AM
    by nebrgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mark the Marc 3 251 Tue Dec 19 2017 02:13 PM
    by Mark the Marc
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ebodyannie 3 209 Fri Dec 15 2017 02:59 PM
    by Loyd Pierce
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Diogenes 7 514 Thu Dec 14 2017 11:23 PM
    by petropumps
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gruff1 3 298 Tue Dec 12 2017 08:10 PM
    by coltex
No New Posts by DaysPast 0 113 Tue Dec 12 2017 04:09 PM
    by DaysPast
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by kta tator 3 235 Tue Dec 12 2017 07:06 AM
    by kta tator
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Novaman 5 442 Mon Dec 11 2017 09:28 AM
    by Novaman
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Trevor 7 279 Sun Dec 10 2017 04:14 PM
    by Trevor
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Vintage 2 195 Sat Dec 09 2017 03:33 PM
    by DWSheffer
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved