Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 7 19449 Tue Jun 14 2011 07:37 AM
    by bkcraun
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 0 13100 Mon Apr 11 2011 06:15 PM
    by Oldgas
No New Posts Attachment by TheHorse13 4 127 Yesterday at 06:08 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by DIESEL 11 3233 Sun Nov 19 2017 06:19 AM
    by Steven C.
No New Posts by Doug Matheson 1 98 Sat Nov 18 2017 09:56 PM
    by ward zaharia
No New Posts Attachment by burl19 0 64 Thu Nov 16 2017 09:19 AM
    by burl19
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ClassicV8Sales 8 451 Wed Nov 15 2017 01:32 PM
    by Jolly-John
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by coltex 3 313 Sun Nov 12 2017 11:50 PM
    by coltex
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Alex 6 423 Sun Nov 12 2017 01:43 PM
    by Alex
No New Posts by crxnug 0 116 Sat Nov 11 2017 06:04 PM
    by crxnug
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by wocopep 1 217 Wed Nov 08 2017 08:21 PM
    by wocopep
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Caracal25 2 210 Mon Nov 06 2017 10:03 PM
    by pumpingethyl
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jcarp 20 854 Mon Nov 06 2017 08:40 PM
    by chevyll
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by aquaelvis 2 210 Mon Nov 06 2017 08:27 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment by Mark the Marc 0 84 Sun Nov 05 2017 05:16 PM
    by Mark the Marc
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by saleen 11 513 Sat Nov 04 2017 06:30 PM
    by Restore-Pumps
No New Posts Attachment by hokeypix 0 93 Fri Nov 03 2017 10:05 AM
    by hokeypix
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mike L 1 166 Thu Nov 02 2017 01:03 PM
    by petropumps
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Indigopa 2 198 Wed Nov 01 2017 09:49 AM
    by Jcarp
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ironheadtom 2 262 Mon Oct 30 2017 08:20 PM
    by ironheadtom
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Venator 3 266 Sat Oct 28 2017 10:11 PM
    by chevy3535
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mikegoe 2 195 Sat Oct 28 2017 01:23 PM
    by Mikegoe
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Brian R 5 406 Thu Oct 26 2017 06:14 PM
    by Brian R
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mikegoe 2 300 Thu Oct 26 2017 11:52 AM
    by Mikegoe
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 22bell 1 190 Wed Oct 25 2017 12:24 PM
    by gaspumpfrank
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by we're the other guys 8 338 Wed Oct 25 2017 11:03 AM
    by gaspumpfrank
No New Posts Attachment by MoreCans 1 146 Wed Oct 25 2017 07:16 AM
    by DWSheffer
No New Posts Attachment by onegroovydude 1 121 Tue Oct 24 2017 09:20 PM
    by wocopep
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ackmo509 6 395 Sun Oct 22 2017 03:58 PM
    by Ackmo509
No New Posts Attachment by TLB 0 110 Sun Oct 22 2017 03:05 PM
    by TLB
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bennett_646 1 182 Wed Oct 18 2017 05:45 AM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TheHorse13 3 264 Wed Oct 18 2017 05:37 AM
    by Speedracer
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved