Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 0 13095 Mon Apr 11 2011 06:15 PM
    by Oldgas
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 7 19439 Tue Jun 14 2011 07:37 AM
    by bkcraun
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Sthomas138 0 201 Sun Sep 24 2017 05:10 PM
    by Sthomas138
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Steven C. 2 254 Sun Sep 24 2017 12:20 PM
    by 71chevelle
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Caracal25 2 205 Mon Nov 06 2017 10:03 PM
    by pumpingethyl
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bigandtall 13 487 Sat Sep 09 2017 08:43 AM
    by bigandtall
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by LowerThanMost 8 320 Sun Sep 03 2017 08:38 AM
    by Alex
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TheHorse13 3 262 Wed Oct 18 2017 05:37 AM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Speedracer 6 519 Fri Aug 18 2017 10:44 PM
    by alemite
No New Posts Attachment by nochevys 0 101 Sun Aug 27 2017 11:33 AM
    by nochevys
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mikegoe 2 292 Thu Oct 26 2017 11:52 AM
    by Mikegoe
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 8 319 Sat Sep 16 2017 05:43 PM
    by wayno48
No New Posts by Doug Matheson 1 86 Yesterday at 09:56 PM
    by ward zaharia
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Bil 22 1082 Thu Sep 21 2017 09:28 AM
    by K W FRITH
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 7 377 Thu Sep 14 2017 09:35 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Trevor 1 244 Mon Aug 28 2017 06:48 PM
    by Mike M.
No New Posts Attachment by darleneandshawn 0 102 Sat Aug 19 2017 10:28 AM
    by darleneandshawn
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by coltex 3 305 Sun Nov 12 2017 11:50 PM
    by coltex
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Katey 1 209 Wed Sep 20 2017 08:18 AM
    by mapper
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by andy2430 4 378 Mon Oct 16 2017 08:40 PM
    by puregas
No New Posts Attachment by chevy3535 0 110 Sat Sep 02 2017 04:23 PM
    by chevy3535
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Garagetrim 2 238 Fri Sep 22 2017 10:24 PM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by thebmwjunkie 4 238 Sat Aug 19 2017 06:34 PM
    by wayno48
No New Posts Attachment by onegroovydude 1 117 Tue Oct 24 2017 09:20 PM
    by wocopep
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Bil 1 201 Mon Aug 28 2017 07:18 AM
    by Mike M.
No New Posts Attachment by avatar 0 112 Sat Aug 26 2017 01:08 PM
    by avatar
No New Posts Attachment by Ctate2237 0 115 Thu Oct 05 2017 02:25 AM
    by Ctate2237
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ctate2237 1 177 Wed Oct 04 2017 09:50 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ctate2237 3 258 Thu Oct 05 2017 01:10 PM
    by TheHorse13
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by bennett_646 1 231 Sun Aug 27 2017 07:30 PM
    by Bil
No New Posts Attachment by burl19 0 60 Thu Nov 16 2017 09:19 AM
    by burl19
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 5 376 Mon Oct 02 2017 06:19 AM
    by goneweild
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved