Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 7 19468 Tue Jun 14 2011 07:37 AM
    by bkcraun
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 0 13115 Mon Apr 11 2011 06:15 PM
    by Oldgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Auto 3 323 Mon Sep 11 2017 02:04 PM
    by Coreybrownie
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ackmo509 6 403 Sun Oct 22 2017 03:58 PM
    by Ackmo509
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by MoreCans 1 151 Wed Oct 25 2017 07:16 AM
    by DWSheffer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by saleen 11 529 Sat Nov 04 2017 06:30 PM
    by Restore-Pumps
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by fatty 2 602 Thu Oct 05 2017 06:07 PM
    by Steven C.
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by howietrout 6 429 Wed Oct 11 2017 07:54 AM
    by gasmansgp
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by DIESEL 11 3248 Sun Nov 19 2017 06:19 AM
    by Steven C.
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Alex 6 435 Sun Nov 12 2017 01:43 PM
    by Alex
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ClassicV8Sales 8 463 Wed Nov 15 2017 01:32 PM
    by Jolly-John
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mike L 1 170 Thu Nov 02 2017 01:03 PM
    by petropumps
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gullwingDMC 5 343 Fri Sep 15 2017 10:06 PM
    by K W FRITH
No New Posts Attachment by Novaman 0 136 Mon Oct 02 2017 09:29 PM
    by Novaman
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 10 407 Sat Sep 16 2017 07:20 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by we're the other guys 2 290 Thu Oct 05 2017 07:07 AM
    by we're the other guys
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Donna Pucilowski 5 243 Sun Aug 27 2017 03:57 PM
    by hornsrus
No New Posts Attachment by hokeypix 0 93 Fri Nov 03 2017 10:05 AM
    by hokeypix
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Trevor 10 614 Tue Oct 10 2017 07:51 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by andy2430 5 314 Mon Oct 02 2017 10:45 PM
    by andy2430
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by we're the other guys 8 346 Wed Oct 25 2017 11:03 AM
    by gaspumpfrank
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 9 442 Thu Sep 14 2017 08:33 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Venator 3 269 Sat Oct 28 2017 10:11 PM
    by chevy3535
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Glassman82 2 257 Mon Sep 18 2017 10:27 AM
    by hawkike
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jcarp 20 882 Mon Nov 06 2017 08:40 PM
    by chevyll
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by aquaelvis 2 215 Mon Nov 06 2017 08:27 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment by Alx1009 0 22 Today at 05:51 PM
    by Alx1009
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Boiler_81 4 277 Thu Sep 07 2017 12:58 PM
    by tbuckles
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TheHorse13 4 186 Fri Sep 22 2017 02:01 PM
    by Gasman84470
No New Posts Attachment by revereguy 1 115 Tue Oct 17 2017 06:22 PM
    by revereguy
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Watchtower 7 480 Mon Oct 09 2017 08:52 AM
    by redindianguy
No New Posts Attachment by avatar 1 135 Sun Sep 10 2017 01:10 PM
    by advertologist
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved