Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Guidelines & Pictures
Put a five word description of the item to be valued in the New Topic's subject line * Put a longer description in the Post message * Photos are essential to get an accurate value * Replies must be directly related to determining value * Please, no offers to buy or sell here
Picture Instructions Link:
Step-by-step process of how to put pictures in your forum message
Request to Hide this forum from your view.
Page 3 of 3 < 1 2 3
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Watchtower 7 462 Mon Oct 09 2017 08:52 AM
    by redindianguy
No New Posts Attachment by revereguy 1 106 Tue Oct 17 2017 06:22 PM
    by revereguy
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TheHorse13 4 180 Fri Sep 22 2017 02:01 PM
    by Gasman84470
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Boiler_81 4 275 Thu Sep 07 2017 12:58 PM
    by tbuckles
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by aquaelvis 2 199 Mon Nov 06 2017 08:27 AM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jcarp 20 807 Mon Nov 06 2017 08:40 PM
    by chevyll
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Glassman82 2 251 Mon Sep 18 2017 10:27 AM
    by hawkike
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Venator 3 249 Sat Oct 28 2017 10:11 PM
    by chevy3535
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 9 434 Thu Sep 14 2017 08:33 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by we're the other guys 8 323 Wed Oct 25 2017 11:03 AM
    by gaspumpfrank
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by andy2430 5 309 Mon Oct 02 2017 10:45 PM
    by andy2430
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Trevor 10 588 Tue Oct 10 2017 07:51 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Attachment by hokeypix 0 91 Fri Nov 03 2017 10:05 AM
    by hokeypix
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Donna Pucilowski 5 240 Sun Aug 27 2017 03:57 PM
    by hornsrus
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by we're the other guys 2 283 Thu Oct 05 2017 07:07 AM
    by we're the other guys
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 10 394 Sat Sep 16 2017 07:20 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Attachment by Novaman 0 133 Mon Oct 02 2017 09:29 PM
    by Novaman
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gullwingDMC 5 336 Fri Sep 15 2017 10:06 PM
    by K W FRITH
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mike L 1 158 Thu Nov 02 2017 01:03 PM
    by petropumps
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ClassicV8Sales 8 430 Wed Nov 15 2017 01:32 PM
    by Jolly-John
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Alex 6 407 Sun Nov 12 2017 01:43 PM
    by Alex
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by howietrout 6 409 Wed Oct 11 2017 07:54 AM
    by gasmansgp
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by fatty 2 597 Thu Oct 05 2017 06:07 PM
    by Steven C.
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by saleen 11 496 Sat Nov 04 2017 06:30 PM
    by Restore-Pumps
No New Posts Attachment by MoreCans 1 142 Wed Oct 25 2017 07:16 AM
    by DWSheffer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ackmo509 6 383 Sun Oct 22 2017 03:58 PM
    by Ackmo509
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Auto 3 319 Mon Sep 11 2017 02:04 PM
    by Coreybrownie
Page 3 of 3 < 1 2 3

Moderator: Alex, Oldgas
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved