Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Picture Upload Instructions
* Click on "New Topic" or "New Reply" * Then click on "File Manager" * Click on "Browse" and select your image. Images should be 640 x 480 or less and 150k or less. * Add text in caption box * Click the "Add File" button * Click the "Done Adding Files" button. Fill out the Subject and Post message (no image code is needed) Preview button will not show image * Click "Submit" *
Pictures of the step-by-step process
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 1 13288 Tue Feb 01 2011 08:34 PM
    by Oldgas
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 16 522 Wed Sep 13 2017 12:37 PM
    by goneweild
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by IAAshow 7 333 Sun Aug 20 2017 10:11 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mathieu 9 290 Tue Oct 24 2017 09:50 AM
    by Mathieu
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Sthomas138 7 270 Tue Oct 03 2017 04:01 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by NKuehn 8 269 Tue Aug 29 2017 09:41 AM
    by pickurt
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Fernando 9 267 Mon Sep 11 2017 11:02 AM
    by Fernando
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by jimsjunk 9 259 Sat Nov 11 2017 12:42 PM
    by jimsjunk
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by John's 8 240 Sun Oct 29 2017 09:02 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ljbargains 5 225 Sun Sep 24 2017 07:34 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by kris1961apache 5 217 Mon Sep 18 2017 04:43 PM
    by Oldgas Moderator
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by receddie12 7 215 Tue Oct 03 2017 03:59 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by jruscher 4 213 Sun Sep 24 2017 07:33 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Busyman 7 212 Thu Oct 12 2017 09:39 PM
    by Busyman
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Boiler_81 5 211 Wed Sep 06 2017 09:53 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Ctate2237 5 203 Sun Sep 24 2017 07:34 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Aurum2006 6 188 Tue Oct 03 2017 03:59 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Bbooky 4 188 Tue Aug 29 2017 09:43 AM
    by pickurt
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pookyjason 6 179 Fri Nov 10 2017 11:08 AM
    by buzzy56
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by rubberrodder 5 166 Wed Sep 06 2017 09:52 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by Truckes 1 Stop 4 142 Mon Oct 09 2017 05:12 PM
    by pickurt
No New Posts by Brian R 5 142 Thu Oct 19 2017 10:58 AM
    by Young's Union
No New Posts by Jeffrey 84 5 141 Wed Oct 18 2017 10:32 AM
    by pickurt
No New Posts by JayBe 6 133 Wed Oct 25 2017 08:41 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by oiljohn 5 125 Thu Nov 02 2017 10:48 AM
    by pickurt
No New Posts by bullsvt9313 4 123 Sun Sep 24 2017 07:32 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by Jeepers 5 123 Wed Oct 25 2017 08:41 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by TLB 4 114 Sun Oct 22 2017 09:58 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by Newcom76 5 113 Wed Oct 18 2017 10:34 AM
    by pickurt
No New Posts by Jcarp 3 111 Sun Oct 22 2017 09:58 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by Corey1955 4 109 Wed Oct 25 2017 08:40 PM
    by bsplichal95
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >

Moderator: Oldgas, Ryan Underthun
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved