Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Books | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Picture Upload Instructions
* Click on "New Topic" or "New Reply" * Then click on "File Manager" * Click on "Browse" and select your image. Images should be 640 x 480 or less and 150k or less. * Add text in caption box * Click the "Add File" button * Click the "Done Adding Files" button. Fill out the Subject and Post message (no image code is needed) Preview button will not show image * Click "Submit" *
Pictures of the step-by-step process
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Brian R 5 162 Thu Oct 19 2017 10:58 AM
    by Young's Union
No New Posts by Badchicken 4 105 Sun Nov 26 2017 09:55 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by John's 8 291 Sun Oct 29 2017 09:02 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Attachment by Gerry 5 94 Yesterday at 07:08 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by Frenchy954 4 149 Fri Dec 01 2017 08:22 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by tragedynarrowlyavoid 4 123 Thu Nov 09 2017 07:58 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by CamTra 4 90 Yesterday at 07:09 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts by Motorace 4 83 Fri Dec 01 2017 08:18 PM
    by bsplichal95
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by kris1961apache 5 242 Mon Sep 18 2017 04:43 PM
    by Oldgas Moderator
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Mathieu 9 320 Tue Oct 24 2017 09:50 AM
    by Mathieu
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Sthomas138 7 288 Tue Oct 03 2017 04:01 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts by AdamW 5 117 Thu Nov 16 2017 04:58 AM
    by JimT
Moved by Jp22 0 18 Thu Dec 07 2017 08:35 PM
    by Jp22
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by goneweild 16 561 Wed Sep 13 2017 12:37 PM
    by goneweild
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2

Moderator: Oldgas, Ryan Underthun
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2017 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved