Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Classifieds | Bookstore | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Important Update!
Each item offered here must be priced. Announcement of your eBay petroliana auctions are allowed. Other updated rules including 72 hour bumping limits also apply.
------- Please read and follow the For Sale forum Guidelines -------
Page 1 of 118 1 2 3 117 118 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 14 30066 Sun Jan 15 2017 01:08 PM
    by Star6
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by andy2430 4 603 Tue Dec 27 2016 01:15 PM
    by andy2430
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by HudsonOilCo 0 253 Sat Mar 11 2017 10:02 AM
    by HudsonOilCo
No New Posts Attachment by Jolly-John 0 122 Sat May 13 2017 10:10 AM
    by Jolly-John
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by THERMOMAN 0 161 Sun Oct 16 2016 08:08 PM
    by THERMOMAN
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by 66phillips 2 364 Sun Jul 10 2016 07:52 AM
    by 66phillips
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by herns 8 566 Wed Nov 09 2016 07:43 PM
    by herns
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Greg Speight 1 426 Mon May 02 2016 08:49 PM
    by Greg Speight
No New Posts Attachment by richlube 0 147 Mon May 08 2017 09:23 PM
    by richlube
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oilcanman87 1 476 Mon Feb 15 2016 05:18 PM
    by Oilcanman87
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Rjhart123 0 306 Thu Apr 21 2016 10:14 PM
    by Rjhart123
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ALSS72 1 388 Sat Apr 15 2017 08:49 AM
    by ALSS72
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Old Racer 1 526 Tue Apr 12 2016 08:10 PM
    by Old Racer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Speedracer 4 788 Tue Sep 13 2016 03:48 PM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by warriorgas 4 260 Fri Jun 23 2017 01:47 PM
    by warriorgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by SDsignman 4 733 Wed Sep 07 2016 10:31 PM
    by advertologist
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Jamie P 2 801 Wed Sep 07 2016 11:54 AM
    by Jamie P
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by ALSS72 0 170 Mon Oct 30 2017 07:30 PM
    by ALSS72
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by HudsonOilCo 1 265 Sat Jul 29 2017 04:46 PM
    by HudsonOilCo
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by dodgeman60 2 473 Tue Nov 29 2016 10:37 AM
    by dodgeman60
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by vwbusjukie 3 880 Mon Mar 13 2017 06:14 PM
    by sd389421
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pumpingethyl 1 274 Sun Mar 19 2017 01:16 PM
    by pumpingethyl
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by warriorgas 1 453 Thu Apr 13 2017 01:20 PM
    by warriorgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by BryceG 1 667 Fri Aug 18 2017 11:04 AM
    by BryceG
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by RedHat 3 282 Sat Jul 22 2017 07:16 AM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by RedHat 2 434 Wed Apr 12 2017 05:12 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pumpingethyl 1 190 Sun Jan 15 2017 01:24 PM
    by Star6
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by RedHat 1 422 Wed Oct 04 2017 09:55 PM
    by RedHat
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Pegasus 1 373 Tue Sep 20 2016 06:09 PM
    by Pegasus
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by whiteflash 2 358 Sun May 14 2017 05:59 PM
    by whiteflash
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Stephenwarren30 1 381 Sat Mar 18 2017 09:53 PM
    by Stephenwarren30
Page 1 of 118 1 2 3 117 118 >

Moderator: Oldgas, Ryan Underthun, Watchdog2
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2016 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved