Oldgas.com Home

Home | Help | Events | Classifieds | Bookstore | Pictures | Auctions | Links | Collectors | Parts | Contact

Important Update!
Each item offered here must be priced. Announcement of your eBay petroliana auctions are allowed. Other updated rules including 72 hour bumping limits also apply.
------- Please read and follow the For Sale forum Guidelines -------
Page 1 of 119 1 2 3 118 119 >
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
Locked Sticky topic Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Oldgas 14 30114 Sun Jan 15 2017 01:08 PM
    by Star6
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by jkyocom 87 47228 Mon Feb 06 2017 09:16 PM
    by jkyocom
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Paul Bell 29 9016 Wed May 31 2017 04:09 PM
    by Paul Bell
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by K W FRITH 32 6046 Sun Mar 06 2016 04:49 PM
    by Craig Osbeck
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TRM 18 4763 Fri Jul 07 2017 08:20 PM
    by TRM
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pkhammer 17 4265 Sat Feb 06 2016 06:40 PM
    by pkhammer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Greg Michigan 3 3743 Fri Feb 17 2017 07:16 PM
    by Karl Spencer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by cggas 21 3570 Tue May 02 2017 06:50 AM
    by cggas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Bob Lee 18 3532 Thu Jul 28 2016 05:12 PM
    by Bob Lee
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by TRM 17 3520 Wed Aug 16 2017 08:51 AM
    by TRM
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Speedracer 9 3430 Thu Dec 29 2016 11:48 PM
    by 4GAS&OIL
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Daveb 28 3420 Sat Feb 20 2016 05:13 PM
    by Daveb
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Bob Lee 36 3347 Fri Nov 17 2017 07:33 PM
    by Bob Lee
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by marky 13 3324 Tue Apr 12 2016 06:19 PM
    by Miken
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Rabbitman 16 3291 Sun Sep 18 2016 10:24 PM
    by Rabbitman
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by gbates 13 3122 Sun Apr 03 2016 05:03 PM
    by gbates
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Newpumpguy71 15 2939 Sun Feb 28 2016 09:48 AM
    by Newpumpguy71
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by erp7777 27 2925 Thu Nov 09 2017 06:27 AM
    by erp7777
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Rabbitman 8 2901 Tue Mar 15 2016 07:19 AM
    by tony garza
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Andy 7 2812 Tue Apr 12 2016 06:40 PM
    by Adam2130
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by hornsrus 25 2763 Wed Apr 12 2017 10:05 PM
    by SloDave
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Neil Gerrard 6 2693 Fri Feb 05 2016 12:15 AM
    by Neil Gerrard
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by shelibby 19 2680 Tue Feb 02 2016 04:38 PM
    by Bill jr
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Newpumpguy71 9 2640 Wed May 25 2016 02:18 AM
    by Newpumpguy71
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by warriorgas 12 2581 Mon Mar 07 2016 09:02 AM
    by warriorgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pkhammer 8 2537 Wed Mar 09 2016 03:23 PM
    by pkhammer
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Big Block Cat 9 2532 Sun Feb 28 2016 12:17 PM
    by tony garza
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Lastgas15 13 2518 Sun May 29 2016 12:29 AM
    by Lastgas15
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by pkhammer 11 2472 Wed Mar 08 2017 06:42 PM
    by Speedracer
No New Posts Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by warriorgas 7 2448 Mon Feb 15 2016 12:38 PM
    by warriorgas
No New Posts Attachment Topic with over 25 replies or 150 views. by Chevrolet SS 12 2434 Fri Oct 21 2016 03:31 PM
    by Chevrolet SS
Page 1 of 119 1 2 3 118 119 >

Moderator: Oldgas, Ryan Underthun, Watchdog2
Display Options
    

Click on magnifying glass icon on lower left to search eBay

Copyright © 2016 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved