Oldgas.com Home
Posted By: oldpumper Sinclair Pam Clock - Wed Sep 12 2012 01:15 AM
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Sinclair-Power-X...=item2575237b42

Any thoughts on this one? I am not a expert on clocks..
Posted By: THE AMERICAN GARAGE Re: Sinclair Pam Clock - Wed Sep 12 2012 01:17 AM
face looks suspicious to me. I'm on the fence.
Posted By: oldpumper Re: Sinclair Pam Clock - Wed Sep 12 2012 01:23 AM
Too many repo's nowday's including pam clocks,not to mention fantasy pieces...
Posted By: TheRoyalCrown Re: Sinclair Pam Clock - Wed Sep 12 2012 01:37 AM
Seller never mentioned original anywhere in description or title. If you have doubts that might be a clue...
Posted By: Dave's Garage Re: Sinclair Pam Clock - Wed Sep 12 2012 03:17 AM
I'm not all that familiar with Sinclair clocks. In my opinion that looks to be a fantasy item.
Posted By: Dick Bennett Re: Sinclair Pam Clock - Wed Sep 12 2012 03:18 AM
POWER Decal looks Cocked
Posted By: oldnfuelish Re: Sinclair Pam Clock - Wed Sep 12 2012 09:44 AM
I saw this,and have never seen one like it before.just to hard to tell with all the fakes out there.im sticking with neons
Posted By: KZ1000 Re: Sinclair Pam Clock - Wed Sep 12 2012 10:28 AM
I could be wrong but I seem to remember all the original Pam clocks having the date.
Posted By: oldnfuelish Re: Sinclair Pam Clock - Wed Sep 12 2012 10:54 AM
Not so Rick.some are, some aren't. I have a couple not dated, and a few that are.all are known to be original. Even some repos are dated also.
Posted By: KZ1000 Re: Sinclair Pam Clock - Wed Sep 12 2012 10:56 AM
ok wrong again blush
Posted By: Cold Pizza Re: Sinclair Pam Clock - Wed Sep 12 2012 11:50 AM
In general,I'm finding "Must See" is the favored slang for selling non original items.
Meaning if you saw it in person & up close,you'd see it's details & realize it was homemade recently or many years ago.
JMO..
Posted By: eshaver Re: Sinclair Pam Clock - Wed Sep 12 2012 01:03 PM
Originally Posted By: coldpizza