Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#259704 Tue Jun 21 2011 07:08 AM
Veteran Member
OP Offline
Veteran Member
I have a wayne 60 I bought but it has no dial face or computer is this something I can find to restore this or is this a worthless cause, I am assuming this pump was used for commercial use since there was no computer in it and no face, am I right?

The other pump pictured is it a Tokheim 300? It just has the skin laying on it, I bought it in pieces with no ID plate on it and all the trim and faces are missing are these hard to find as well?

Last edited by texacokie; Tue Jun 21 2011 09:05 AM.

I am always looking for anything Texaco or Oklahoma oil and gas company's, also I am a newbie at seeking globes.
Please use For Sale forums to sell

Please - NO offers to Buy or Sell in this forum category

Statements such as, "I'm thinking about selling this." are considered an offer to sell.
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
HURRY, get that Pre-60 Youngster to a Dr, it needs lots of Hormone Shots!
Hope you have lots of patients as it will test them putting this one together, Frame Rails, Upper Side panels, Visi Manifold, Face Bezels, VR Brackets [Reset & Flipper].

I probably have some of the parts you are looking for. You would probably be better off leaving the wayne 60 as it is. You are going to spend some $$$ on the parts it is missing.

FREEDOM oil items wanted.

Veteran Member
OP Offline
Veteran Member
Originally Posted By: Ryan Underthun
I probably have some of the parts you are looking for. You would probably be better off leaving the wayne 60 as it is. You are going to spend some $$$ on the parts it is missing.

Thats what I am afraid of, I may just put a globe on top and paint it and leave it as is.
I guess it sets it apart from other pumps this way!

I am always looking for anything Texaco or Oklahoma oil and gas company's, also I am a newbie at seeking globes.
Veteran Member