Click here for Air Meter auction listings

Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Veteran Member
OP Offline
Veteran Member
I have a short top and I am wanting to convert it over to a tall top if you have one and either want to trade my short top for it or sell one outright please let me know.

I am always looking for anything Texaco or Oklahoma oil and gas company's, also I am a newbie at seeking globes.
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Ebay#170810642033

Everything Cities Service
Specializing in old Gas Pumps
kwfrith@gondtc.com
Cell#-701-739-6133
Veteran Member
OP Offline
Veteran Member
Yeah I seen that one Kevin but it looks like it is going to sell for the price of the whole pump sheesh.

I am always looking for anything Texaco or Oklahoma oil and gas company's, also I am a newbie at seeking globes.
N
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
N
That one is a good deal if it stays where it is. You should scoop it up.

Veteran Member
OP Offline
Veteran Member
That sold a little high I thought.

Veteran Member
Veteran Member
You know it probably was a little high, but I've seen them higher and it seems like the price of nice pumps is on the rise?

Everything Cities Service
Specializing in old Gas Pumps
kwfrith@gondtc.com
Cell#-701-739-6133
I think the last one I sold on ebay brought over 300.00

FREEDOM oil items wanted.

Veteran Member
OP Offline
Veteran Member
Well since this is the first time I have looked for one I dont really keep up with the price of them. I am sure another one will pop up soon. I guess they dont make any repops of them?

Veteran Member
OP Offline
Veteran Member
Still looking for one.

Who makes the repo`s of these?

Last edited by texacokie; Wed Apr 04 2012 03:47 PM.

C
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
C
Not really sure anyone is unless they are scripts.

Veteran Member
OP Offline
Veteran Member
This would sure be a hot item to repro.....guess I will do some searching in the meantime.

D