Click here for Gas Pump auction listings

Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Petro Enthusiast
OP Offline
Petro Enthusiast
I HAVE A LIST OF SELLERS ON EBAY KNOWN TO SELL REPO'S IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN A COPY....SEND ME A FAX # OR YOUR EMAIL AND LET ME KNOW. DO WITH IT WHAT YOU WANT.
DIANE

Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Can you post them here?

I am always looking for anything Texaco or Oklahoma oil and gas company's, also I am a newbie at seeking globes.
E
Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
E
I think that would be a wonderful idea HOWEVER, I am guessing that Oldgas might get heat from either sellers, ebay or both. I dont think these sellers should have ANY rights..but

Mainly focused on Oilzum, Jenney, Harris Oil items & original paint gas pumps.
T
Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
T
I think its a great thing to POST , Lets keep the hobby clean

Sid

www.trifivechevys.com
www.knifegates.com

Looking to buy Sealed Power Piston rings ITEM's
Veteran Member
Veteran Member
FANTASY ITEM. Phillips NEVER USED Porcelain Pump Plates like this.
Curved PHILLIPS PPP

E
Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
E
It never stops amazing me how many uneducated collectors there are out there. 130897488910

Veteran Member
Veteran Member
Originally Posted By: eric grinder
It never stops amazing me how many uneducated collectors there are out there. 130897488910

are you saying the mobil sign is not right??

E
Petro Enthusiast
Petro Enthusiast
E
They can be bought at many repop sites for 20.00 and the little black adapter is extra.

http://www.gaspumpheaven.com/shop/product.php?productid=17133&cat=382&page=1

Petro Enthusiast
OP Offline
Petro Enthusiast
I JUST WANTED TO UPDATE MY ON GOING CRUSADE AGAINST CROOKS.