Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By 67Chev4X4
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Help on offer for pump Petroliana Value Questions Wed Nov 14 2018 07:52 AM
Re: Please respond if you were a Veteran General Petroliana Discussion Mon Nov 12 2018 06:42 AM
Re: N.M. U.S. Route 66 AUTHENTIC Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Aug 02 2018 06:56 AM
Re: G&B Pump Disassembly Help General Petroliana Discussion Mon May 28 2018 07:00 AM
Re: G&B Pump Disassembly Help General Petroliana Discussion Sun May 27 2018 05:53 AM
Re: G&B Pump Disassembly Help General Petroliana Discussion Sat May 26 2018 06:56 AM
Re: Can anybody identify the make and model? Petroliana Value Questions Thu Apr 05 2018 06:20 AM
Re: Shell remains..... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sun Apr 01 2018 06:29 AM
Re: ID Visible pump? General Petroliana Discussion Mon Feb 12 2018 07:45 AM
Re: Learning Welcome New Members Thu Feb 08 2018 06:28 AM
Re: THE MINNESOTA VIKINGS! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Jan 22 2018 06:06 AM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" January 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Jan 04 2018 07:25 AM
Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Dec 25 2017 06:28 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Dec 18th - 24th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Dec 25 2017 06:14 AM
Re: Low Flight Test Casualty in North Dakota! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sun Dec 17 2017 06:49 AM
Re: Restored Eco air meter Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri Dec 08 2017 06:21 AM
Re: U.S. Clear Vision Gallon Markers General Petroliana Discussion Fri Oct 27 2017 05:36 AM
Re: Help me come up with a serial # for my Wayne 70 General Petroliana Discussion Thu Oct 19 2017 05:48 AM
Re: Help me come up with a serial # for my Wayne 70 General Petroliana Discussion Thu Oct 19 2017 05:46 AM
Re: BEWARE!!! Ebay seller. He's doing something fishy. Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Tue Oct 17 2017 06:35 AM
Re: ID an Air Meter... General Petroliana Discussion Wed Sep 06 2017 05:17 AM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" August 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Aug 13 2017 05:46 AM
Re: New and first sign, Pennzoil Petroliana Value Questions Sun Aug 06 2017 04:49 AM
Re: Not sure what this is...... General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 03 2017 04:49 AM
Re: My new 40 Ford Street Rod Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Jul 06 2017 05:48 AM
Re: Oldgas-Whatzit? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Thu Jul 06 2017 05:46 AM
Re: FRONTIER GLOBE Petroliana Value Questions Tue Jul 04 2017 06:57 AM
Re: FRONTIER GLOBE Petroliana Value Questions Mon Jul 03 2017 06:20 AM
Re: American Gas Bullseye pump pic needed General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jun 30 2017 04:37 AM
Re: Does your Uniform still fit? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Tue May 30 2017 07:00 AM
Page 1 of 34 1 2 3 33 34

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.074s Queries: 10 (0.064s) Memory: 1.7038 MB (Peak: 1.7401 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-12-10 05:17:06 UTC