Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By 66phillips
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Cushing gill lenses For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jul 11 2018 11:37 PM
Cushing gill lenses For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jul 11 2018 09:56 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Jun 11th - 17th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jun 18 2018 02:50 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" May 28th - Jun 3rd 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Jun 07 2018 12:55 AM
Re: Real or Fake Exide sign General Petroliana Discussion Tue Apr 17 2018 09:39 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Apr 2nd - 8th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Apr 10 2018 03:32 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Apr 2nd - 8th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Apr 10 2018 01:33 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Apr 2nd - 8th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Apr 09 2018 01:28 PM
Re: Non-Petro buys of the month, March 2018?? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Mar 26 2018 03:02 PM
Re: Looking for Texaco information General Petroliana Discussion Tue Mar 20 2018 02:56 AM
Re: Union 7600 pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Feb 10 2018 05:40 PM
Re: Union 7600 pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Feb 10 2018 04:03 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Jan 22nd - 28th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Feb 03 2018 04:14 AM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Jan 22nd - 28th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Feb 01 2018 10:11 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Jan 22nd - 28th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Feb 01 2018 08:36 PM
Re: Help!! Looking for large neon sign Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jan 22 2018 12:21 AM
Re: BOTY:"BUY'S OF THE YEAR FOR 2017!" Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 01 2018 02:19 PM
Re: BOTY:"BUY'S OF THE YEAR FOR 2017!" Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 01 2018 02:06 PM
Re: BOTY:"BUY'S OF THE YEAR FOR 2017!" Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 01 2018 01:59 PM
Re: Gas Pump Insurance? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Dec 16 2017 08:42 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Dec 4th - 10th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Dec 11 2017 04:21 PM
Re: Help shipping a sign(advice). General Petroliana Discussion Mon Nov 27 2017 08:15 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Oct 23rd - 29th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Nov 09 2017 03:37 PM
Sunheat Furnace Oils porcelain sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Oct 11 2017 06:52 PM
Blue Sunoco porcelain pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Oct 07 2017 05:39 PM
Dixie Regular pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Oct 07 2017 05:34 PM
Re: Greyhound Bus Sign Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Fri Oct 06 2017 12:00 PM
Big Heart porcelain sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 30 2017 02:09 PM
Re: Ritters pump sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Sep 29 2017 08:25 PM
Re: Porcelain 10' x 3' Mail Pouch Tabacco sign, !!!! Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Thu Sep 28 2017 05:18 PM
Page 1 of 29 1 2 3 28 29

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.039s Queries: 10 (0.030s) Memory: 1.7039 MB (Peak: 1.7399 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-07-23 08:12:16 UTC