Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By dan64
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Want to buy a base for a Rush Model H Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Apr 03 2022 12:37 PM
Fry pumping mechanism Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Mar 23 2022 10:24 AM
Re: Wanted pricer box piece Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Feb 06 2022 09:48 PM
WTB: parts for Bennett Shotwell 550 Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Feb 06 2022 03:48 PM
Re: St Louis visi-guage or similar Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jan 17 2022 11:24 PM
Re: Bennett 76 top needed Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Dec 28 2021 05:59 AM
Bennet 76 pump bezel. Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Dec 27 2021 03:16 AM
Re: Used Texaco Roof Trim For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Nov 14 2021 10:40 PM
Re: Pump ID tags, nameplates For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Oct 24 2021 08:58 PM
Re: WTB National A-38 Clockface Gas Pump Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Oct 21 2021 10:47 PM
Re: WTB National A-38 Clockface Gas Pump Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Oct 19 2021 10:06 PM
Re: WTB National A-38 Clockface Gas Pump Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Oct 16 2021 10:57 PM
WTB: Banana nozzles Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Sep 17 2021 12:11 PM
Natinoal 70 visible gas pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jul 03 2021 11:21 PM
Re: Visi Gauge Want to Buy Petroliana Sun May 23 2021 05:32 PM
Hayes Air Tower Parts Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Apr 30 2021 12:06 AM
Re: St.Louis 409 Visible gallon markers For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Apr 15 2021 12:24 AM
Re: St.Louis 409 Visible gallon markers For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Apr 14 2021 10:19 PM
St.Louis 409 Visible gallon markers For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Apr 14 2021 01:53 AM
WTB: St.Louis 409 gas pump parts Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Apr 14 2021 01:40 AM
WTB: Bennett 76 broken or destroyed cast tops Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Mar 01 2021 09:38 PM
Rapidayton 600 Visible pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Feb 15 2021 12:39 AM
Re: Wanted this side cover for a Tokheim 34 Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Feb 07 2021 04:42 PM
Re: Parts For Tokheim 850 Visi Guage? For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Feb 07 2021 01:13 AM
Re: Ottowa visible parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Feb 06 2021 11:37 PM
Re: Parts For Tokheim 850 Visi Guage? For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Feb 06 2021 05:23 PM
WTB: St. Louis 409 Gas Pump Parts Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jan 31 2021 04:07 PM
Help! need Item picked up in Missouri area! Transportation Bulletin Board Fri Jan 22 2021 08:19 PM
Re: Junction box Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jan 04 2021 11:42 PM
Re: Computer for Gilbarco96 Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jan 03 2021 06:34 PM
Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 19 20

Click here for Classic Car Project auction listings

Copyright © 2021 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4