Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Loyd Pierce
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Texaco Cast iron Base For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Mar 15 2019 06:55 AM
Re: Pierce Pennant Globe Chimney Cap ???? Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Thu Mar 14 2019 01:31 AM
Re: Pierce Pennant Globe Chimney Cap ???? Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Mar 13 2019 10:28 PM
Re: Pump Payment help! General Petroliana Discussion Mon Mar 11 2019 10:02 PM
Re: Shipping 2 gallon oil cans General Petroliana Discussion Wed Mar 06 2019 01:53 AM
Re: Wayne 866 pump for sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Mar 05 2019 03:43 AM
Re: Nascar Failed Try Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Feb 22 2019 06:37 PM
Re: Nascar Failed Try Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Feb 18 2019 07:18 PM
Nascar Failed Try Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Feb 15 2019 04:28 PM
Re: Super Bowl LIII Champs! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Feb 11 2019 03:30 AM
Re: Building a Gas Island General Petroliana Discussion Wed Feb 06 2019 01:06 AM
Re: Super Bowl LIII Champs! Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Feb 04 2019 05:31 AM
Re: Granparent's 1938 gas station purchase & inventory Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Feb 03 2019 07:31 PM
Re: For Sale: Gas station with living space, Colfax WA For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Feb 02 2019 06:58 PM
Re: 2 Gallon Ellisco Oil Can General Petroliana Discussion Sat Feb 02 2019 06:20 PM
Re: DAVIS WELDING Can with Pennant Tag? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jan 25 2019 03:44 AM
Re: GAS PUMP JUNKIES MOVIE TRAILER Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Jan 22 2019 06:16 PM
Re: Mecum Florida Auction... Pumps Petroliana News Sun Jan 13 2019 11:54 PM
Re: Memory Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Sat Jan 12 2019 06:45 AM
Re: buying old stations General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jan 10 2019 11:53 PM
Re: Passing of Brian Maiher Petroliana News Mon Jan 07 2019 06:27 PM
Re: Passing of Russ Crowner Petroliana News Mon Jan 07 2019 06:26 PM
Re: Happy New Year Everybody Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed Jan 02 2019 04:37 AM
Re: Trying to date snap-on machine General Petroliana Discussion Mon Dec 31 2018 09:07 PM
Re: Wayne 50 Firestone Showcase Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Dec 30 2018 05:18 AM
Re: Another long time collector is gone Petroliana News Sat Dec 29 2018 08:33 PM
Wishing all a Merry Christmas!I Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Dec 24 2018 06:05 PM
Re: Restore or do not restore ? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Dec 23 2018 06:07 PM
Re: Moving a Fry Mae West Gas Pump General Petroliana Discussion Sun Dec 23 2018 05:53 PM
Re: Transformation of Red Bull fridge into Texaco pump Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Dec 22 2018 08:28 PM
Page 1 of 124 1 2 3 123 124

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.117s Queries: 10 (0.110s) Memory: 1.7037 MB (Peak: 1.7402 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2019-03-24 13:57:40 UTC