Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By veltex
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Iowa Gas Petroliana News Tue Jul 24 2018 04:30 AM
Re: Globes for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed May 16 2018 04:24 AM
Re: Seaside Gasoline No Smoking Porcelain Sign 9.5+ For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed May 02 2018 01:27 PM
Re: Escalon Ca. Petroliana News Sat Mar 03 2018 04:30 PM
Re: IOWA GAS SCHEDULE 2018 Petroliana News Sat Mar 03 2018 04:28 PM
Re: Wayne 60 Showcase Pump for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Mar 03 2018 04:03 PM
Re: Restored MS80 Gas Pump, BIG WEST brand For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Mar 03 2018 04:02 PM
Re: Skunk oil quart can, no stink here! Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Jan 29 2018 04:07 AM
"Hal Gas" General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 07 2018 03:59 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Dec 18th - 24th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Dec 30 2017 05:34 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Dec 11th - 17th 2017 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Dec 18 2017 02:28 AM
Re: "town crier" Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Nov 01 2017 12:39 PM
Re: "town crier" Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon Oct 30 2017 03:07 PM
Re: SALE--24 hours only! For Sale Petroliana for Offers, Bids or Trades (unpriced) Wed Oct 11 2017 12:58 AM
Re: Veltex pump plate For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Oct 10 2017 02:41 AM
Re: texaco fuel chief 1- repop?? Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sun Oct 08 2017 03:05 PM
Re: More of my Can Collection to Ebay... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Sun Oct 08 2017 03:04 PM
Re: TOKHEIM Roller Nozzle For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Oct 01 2017 01:25 PM
Re: Pair of Veltex quarts For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 28 2017 12:02 PM
Re: Pair of Veltex quarts For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Sep 27 2017 12:16 PM
Re: Mobilgas script top For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Sep 27 2017 02:25 AM
Re: Early cans, Thermo, Veltex For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Sep 24 2017 12:05 AM
Re: Early cans, Thermo, Veltex For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 23 2017 09:27 PM
Re: Motorite Union Oil flange For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 23 2017 09:22 PM
Re: Mobilgas script top For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 23 2017 09:13 PM
Re: Prestone display rack For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 23 2017 05:21 PM
Re: Pair of Veltex quarts For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 23 2017 03:20 AM
Early cans, Thermo, Veltex For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 21 2017 08:17 PM
Pair of Veltex quarts For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 21 2017 08:03 PM
Motorite Union Oil flange For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 21 2017 07:30 PM
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.017s Queries: 10 (0.009s) Memory: 1.7014 MB (Peak: 1.7385 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-09-25 02:15:33 UTC