Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Catauladave
Title Forum Post Time
Glass fender/hood lights ? Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted 4 hours ago
Re: FRY 17 value? Petroliana Value Questions Sat Dec 01 2018 08:07 PM
Re: Should you leave a Pam clock running 24/7? Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed Nov 28 2018 08:11 PM
Re: Original Morrison - Dubuque Nozzle - Fry? For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Nov 26 2018 08:49 AM
Re: Wayne 492 Roman Nozzle - Original For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Nov 25 2018 11:42 AM
Re: Mobil Pegasus Value? Petroliana Value Questions Sat Sep 22 2018 09:01 PM
Fry 117 diagram/parts list General Petroliana Discussion Mon Sep 03 2018 12:21 AM
Re: Fry 17 - Five Gallon Gas Pump Image Gallery EZ Pics Upload Thu Aug 30 2018 10:42 AM
Re: Where do you see the hobby going in future years? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Aug 24 2018 01:17 PM
Re: Graphics on a FRY 117 General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 23 2018 02:25 AM
Re: Graphics on a FRY 117 General Petroliana Discussion Thu Aug 23 2018 12:13 AM
Re: Wurlitzer 1015 jukebox Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sat Aug 18 2018 07:41 AM
Jacks Books General Petroliana Discussion Wed Aug 15 2018 05:11 PM
Re: Wayne 515 or 615 part ? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jul 26 2018 05:51 AM
Wayne 515 or 615 part ? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jul 26 2018 02:11 AM
Re: Wanted: Wayne 515 lever Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Jul 24 2018 01:53 PM
Re: Wanted: Wayne 515 lever Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jul 19 2018 12:28 PM
Re: donation to OLDGAS General Petroliana Discussion Thu Jul 19 2018 12:02 AM
donation to OLDGAS General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jul 18 2018 05:14 PM
Re: Cast Iron Indian Head Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Jul 16 2018 04:48 PM
Re: Cast Iron Indian Head Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Jul 16 2018 02:29 PM
Cast Iron Indian Head Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Mon Jul 16 2018 10:27 AM
Re: Strange Globe. Any thoughts Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Jul 11 2018 08:31 AM
Re: 30 years of Non-Petro For Sale Non-Petro For Sale, Trade or Wanted Sun Jul 08 2018 09:51 AM
Re: one piece 15" globe Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jul 04 2018 06:35 PM
Re: one piece 15" globe Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jul 04 2018 05:32 PM
Re: one piece 15" globe Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jul 04 2018 03:39 PM
Re: WTB Curbside Pump Nozzle with Ears Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jun 25 2018 08:03 AM
Re: Stolen 48 " sinclair oils sign General Petroliana Discussion Wed Jun 20 2018 10:28 AM
Re: WTB Curbside Pump Nozzle with Ears Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jun 20 2018 12:48 AM
Page 1 of 70 1 2 3 69 70

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.198s Queries: 10 (0.185s) Memory: 1.7027 MB (Peak: 1.7394 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-12-09 20:12:05 UTC