Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Kysoilman
Title Forum Post Time
Re: BOWSER 595 ROL-WAY (DANCESwithPUMPS) Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Fri May 19 2006 08:07 PM
MOVED TO GENERAL PETROLIANA FROM PETROLIANA NEWS General Petroliana Discussion Fri May 19 2006 04:35 PM
Re: Evansville,In Gas Show Petroliana News Fri May 19 2006 03:39 PM
Re: OHIO GAS DID ANYONE GO HOW WAS THE SHOW ANY PICTURES Petroliana News Wed May 17 2006 09:35 PM
Re: Farm Auctions Are crazy General Petroliana Discussion Wed May 17 2006 02:03 AM
Re: Duplicate salt pepper shakers i have for sale Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Mon May 15 2006 02:52 AM
OHIO GAS DID ANYONE GO HOW WAS THE SHOW ANY PICTURES Petroliana News Thu May 11 2006 11:38 PM
Re: PENNZOIL O/B GLASS BOTTLE "?" General Petroliana Discussion Wed May 10 2006 01:28 AM
Re: BOTW: "BUYS OF THE WEEK!" - MAY 1st THRU MAY 7th. Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon May 08 2006 02:52 AM
Re: Collectibles Insurance General Petroliana Discussion Sat Apr 29 2006 01:09 AM
Re: COTM- The Denver Powerine Company Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Apr 27 2006 03:53 PM
Re: 40's Ford Mobil tanker unearthed Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Apr 27 2006 03:43 PM
Re: Scam warning! General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 27 2006 02:09 AM
Re: Is It Genuine? - Shell Mex sign General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 26 2006 03:01 PM
Re: Reproduction Blue Sunuco Signs ??? General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 26 2006 02:50 PM
BURLINGTON ANTIQUE SHOW Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Apr 25 2006 05:30 PM
Re: BOTW: "BUYS OF THE WEEK!" - APR 17th THRU 23rd Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Apr 25 2006 05:05 PM
Re: 40's Ford Mobil tanker unearthed Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Apr 25 2006 02:11 AM
Re: Wayne 866 restored Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Apr 24 2006 03:35 PM
Re: Check out my gargoyle oil cabinets Best of Shop Talk Mon Apr 24 2006 03:21 PM
Re: 40's Ford Mobil tanker unearthed Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Apr 22 2006 01:24 AM
Re: Auction pre-bids General Petroliana Discussion Fri Apr 21 2006 03:19 AM
Re: FEAR OF LOSS HOPE FOR GAIN General Petroliana Discussion Fri Apr 21 2006 02:48 AM
Re: Mobilgas Globe has anyone seen this? General Petroliana Discussion Mon Apr 17 2006 09:29 PM
Re: Mobil Lubester Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat Apr 15 2006 12:07 AM
Re: my first restoration Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Apr 13 2006 02:01 AM
Re: Anyone Ever Seen This Esso Sign? General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 13 2006 01:34 AM
Re: Something fishy... Online Auctions, eBay Craigslist Petroliana Wed Apr 12 2006 07:03 PM
Re: April 22 Wisconsin auction Petroliana News Wed Apr 12 2006 06:46 PM
Re: OUT OF THE MIDDLE AGES General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 12 2006 02:09 AM
Page 1 of 28 1 2 3 27 28

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.047s Queries: 10 (0.040s) Memory: 1.7039 MB (Peak: 1.7402 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-10-22 19:33:13 UTC