Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Restoration-1
Title Forum Post Time
Wanted: Early Coin-Op Gas pumps Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Nov 30 2018 08:56 PM
Re: Wayne 60 computer brackets Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Nov 27 2018 02:13 PM
Wanted Visiguage Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Nov 19 2018 07:11 PM
Re: Polished brass nozzles For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Oct 17 2018 08:16 PM
Re: Good day yesterday Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Wed Oct 17 2018 06:12 PM
Re: Good day yesterday Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Oct 16 2018 07:43 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Sept.24th-30th 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Oct 02 2018 11:46 AM
Re: Firestone Aircraft Wax For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Sep 10 2018 06:49 PM
Wanted: Derby Gas Globe Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Sep 04 2018 02:04 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" September 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Sep 02 2018 03:36 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" September 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Sep 02 2018 03:34 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" September 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Sep 02 2018 03:29 PM
Re: Wanted: External Cast Iron Fry Base Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Aug 07 2018 11:34 AM
Price reduced: Bowser 107 Pacemaker For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 06 2018 01:00 PM
Wanted: External Cast Iron Fry Base Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Aug 06 2018 12:38 PM
Re: Bowser 102 Pacemaker For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jul 18 2018 11:41 AM
Re: Bowser 102 Pacemaker For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jul 18 2018 01:34 AM
Re: Bowser 102 Pacemaker For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 17 2018 05:00 PM
Rare Bowser 102 Pacemaker for Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Tue Jul 17 2018 02:17 PM
Re: BOTW:"BUY'S OF THE WEEK!" Jun 25th-July 1st 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Thu Jul 05 2018 01:42 PM
Re: Wanted lower pump guts to an Erie 70/80/90 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed May 09 2018 11:53 AM
Wanted lower pump guts to an Erie 70/80/90 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed May 09 2018 12:26 AM
Re: Bowser 81 Drain Back Casting and parts pump Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Apr 23 2018 09:36 PM
Bowser 81 Drain Back Casting and parts pump Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Apr 23 2018 06:48 PM
WANTED: Aqua pumps Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 28 2018 12:38 PM
Re: POTM "Pump of the Month" January 2018 Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Jan 29 2018 10:18 PM
Round 4 way Junction box Wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Jan 10 2018 02:02 PM
LOOKING FOR UNUSUAL AIR METERS Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Oct 16 2017 11:16 AM
Wanted: "See What You Get" FILTERED GAS Chim Globe Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 06 2017 04:50 PM
Re: Want to Buy Romort or American Air Meters Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 09 2017 11:29 AM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.015s Queries: 10 (0.006s) Memory: 1.7010 MB (Peak: 1.7388 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-12-17 15:50:18 UTC