Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By Pumpboy94
Title Forum Post Time
Bennett 646 and Neptune pump both 6 ft pumps For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon May 01 2017 06:57 PM
Re: Unrestored Wayne 70 For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Mar 13 2017 12:13 AM
Re: Tokheim 39, signs, For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jan 07 2017 12:39 AM
Tokheim 39, signs, For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Jan 04 2017 12:48 AM
Re: Bennett 371 Sinclair pump for sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Nov 06 2016 09:47 PM
Re: FS sign, nozzle, motometer, glass oil bottle, etc For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Oct 21 2016 03:55 PM
Re: FS sign, nozzle, motometer, glass oil bottle, etc For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Oct 21 2016 03:15 PM
Re: 2 piece porcelain 18 ft Sinclair sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Oct 17 2016 05:49 PM
Re: 2 piece porcelain 18 ft Sinclair sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Oct 16 2016 11:51 PM
2 piece porcelain 18 ft Sinclair sign For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun Oct 16 2016 10:43 PM
27x30 DSP ethyl esso sign in frame For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Sep 17 2016 07:19 PM
Re: original tokheim 36 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 15 2016 11:58 PM
Re: original tokheim 36 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 15 2016 09:09 PM
original tokheim 36 For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Sep 15 2016 05:42 PM
Re: Original Mobil glass globe For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 15 2016 09:11 PM
Re: American 8 sided visible pump, and parts For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 15 2016 09:03 PM
Original Mobil glass globe For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 15 2016 08:32 PM
Wayne 615 gallon markers For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 15 2016 08:29 PM
Big 4 5 gallon oil can For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 15 2016 08:27 PM
American 8 sided visible pump, and parts For Sale Petroliana with prices Mon Aug 15 2016 08:25 PM
wayne 60, 866 or tokheim 850 Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 10 2016 03:30 PM
original wayne 70 ad glass Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Aug 10 2016 01:39 PM
Re: cookie cutter pegasus For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat May 21 2016 06:15 PM
cookie cutter pegasus For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri May 20 2016 06:31 PM
Signs and pumps Want to Buy Petroliana Tue May 10 2016 02:54 AM
Tokheim 39 tall doors and cookie cutter pegasus Want to Buy Petroliana Sun May 08 2016 09:42 PM
Re: restored tokheim 39 tall sunoco pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun May 08 2016 05:51 PM
restored tokheim 39 tall sunoco pump For Sale Petroliana with prices Sun May 08 2016 01:11 PM
Re: Eco Air Meter For Sale For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat May 07 2016 11:49 PM
refiners pride gasoline pump plate ethyl Petroliana Value Questions Fri May 06 2016 02:18 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Click for an eBay Search Form and lots more live petro auction listings

Copyright © 2018 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.6.1.1
(Release build 20180111)
Page Time: 0.013s Queries: 10 (0.005s) Memory: 1.6998 MB (Peak: 1.7373 MB) Zlib disabled. Server Time: 2018-07-16 10:31:22 UTC