Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts All Posts Made By champlinman
Title Forum Post Time
Re: Senator oil Terry Carpenter item wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jan 22 2023 11:54 AM
Re: Coryell 70 items wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Jan 22 2023 11:52 AM
Senator oil Terry Carpenter item wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jan 21 2023 04:52 PM
Coryell 70 items wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jan 21 2023 02:05 AM
Re: Champlin Oil Can Display Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jan 16 2023 07:48 PM
American 900 reset crank needed. Please see pic Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Jan 06 2023 12:20 AM
Bennett 76 cast reset crank needed Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Dec 31 2022 01:11 AM
Re: Wayne 70 pieces Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Nov 16 2022 04:21 AM
Re: Gilbarco 86 & Gilbarco 87 parts Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Oct 14 2022 12:09 PM
Reset cranks needed. Plz look. Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Aug 28 2022 12:24 PM
Cast Bennett 76 reset crank needed. See picture. Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Aug 09 2022 03:17 AM
W60 reset crank shaft needed Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jul 30 2022 01:59 PM
Re: Pumps For Sale Petroliana with prices Thu Jul 28 2022 02:54 AM
American 900 reset crank wanted $150 plz look Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Jul 25 2022 12:35 PM
Pumps For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Jul 22 2022 01:37 AM
James Quart Oil can wanted. Please look. Want to Buy Petroliana Sun May 01 2022 02:32 AM
Qt James can wanted. Look at pics. Thanks!!! Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Apr 19 2022 12:42 AM
Re: REPRO Erie Tops, new run For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Mar 23 2022 08:36 PM
Wish list! Plz look! šŸ™‚ Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Mar 13 2022 02:59 PM
Plastic ad glass inserts needed, see picture Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Feb 24 2022 04:42 PM
Coryell sign wanted. See picture. Thanks!! Want to Buy Petroliana Wed Feb 23 2022 02:35 AM
Re: W40A Faceplate Bezels For Sale Petroliana with prices Wed Feb 23 2022 02:26 AM
Coryell 70 wanted Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Feb 12 2022 08:12 PM
Re: Texaco Restroom Keys For Sale Petroliana with prices Sat Jan 22 2022 05:57 AM
Re: WTB Wayne 60 Iā€™d tag original and doors Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jan 01 2022 07:30 PM
Re: Yellow 15ā€ body needed. Thanks!!!! Want to Buy Petroliana Sat Jan 01 2022 02:25 AM
Yellow 15ā€ body needed. Thanks!!!! Want to Buy Petroliana Fri Dec 31 2021 04:19 AM
Bennett 76 top needed Want to Buy Petroliana Tue Dec 28 2021 04:33 AM
GB 176 base needed Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Dec 27 2021 06:22 PM
My Champlin wanted list! šŸ¤ž Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Dec 26 2021 02:34 PM
Page 1 of 26 1 2 3 25 26

Click here for Classic Car Project auction listings

Copyright © 2021 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4