Oldgas.com Home   Home | Help | Events | Auctions | Parts | Pictures | Links | Contact
Threads Created | All Posts Threads Created By Steven C.
Title Forum Post Time
Sunoco Lease Signs Petroliana Value Questions Wed Nov 24 2021 12:29 PM
Sunoco collector Wilmington Ill. Anyone know him?? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jul 03 2021 05:30 PM
6 Sunoco maps Mich. Texas For Sale Petroliana with prices Fri Jun 04 2021 09:21 PM
The life of a collector Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sat May 29 2021 01:19 AM
Polishing glass lantern lenses Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed May 26 2021 11:44 PM
Need measurements from Sunoco Arrows General Petroliana Discussion Thu Apr 29 2021 10:30 AM
Sunoco, Detroit to Normal Ill Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Apr 26 2021 01:14 PM
Carlise Seller General Petroliana Discussion Fri Apr 23 2021 12:11 AM
Condensation in cylinder General Petroliana Discussion Wed Apr 21 2021 10:01 PM
Coolest $32 I ever spent Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Mon Mar 15 2021 02:36 PM
Updated Amoco Display Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Feb 23 2021 12:28 AM
spotting repop globe frame General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jan 23 2021 09:35 PM
Original Fire-Chief ad glass Want to Buy Petroliana Thu Jan 21 2021 05:16 PM
Anyone ever make fake oil for display? General Petroliana Discussion Sat Jan 16 2021 04:49 PM
6' Painted black T Texaco sign Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Jan 12 2021 09:53 PM
Dating Associated Flying A General Petroliana Discussion Fri Jan 08 2021 09:46 PM
Need some help. 1922 Sunoco counter top display General Petroliana Discussion Sun Jan 03 2021 01:51 PM
Evaporust it or leave it? General Petroliana Discussion Fri Dec 25 2020 05:13 PM
Painted sign, Evaporust before and After General Petroliana Discussion Thu Dec 24 2020 06:20 PM
Texaco restroom comments cards Want to Buy Petroliana Mon Dec 21 2020 02:07 AM
15" texaco question General Petroliana Discussion Wed Dec 16 2020 10:51 AM
This Hobby is Stinky Sometimes!! Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Tue Dec 15 2020 10:39 PM
Cleaning the crud. Suggestions? General Petroliana Discussion Sun Dec 13 2020 01:41 AM
WTB MS70 Want to Buy Petroliana Sun Dec 06 2020 02:50 PM
Preserving Patina outside Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Dec 04 2020 02:45 PM
My Latest Creation Kendall Display Showcase and Stories, Petroliana Sun Nov 29 2020 09:36 AM
Railroad Lantern Help Needed Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Fri Nov 13 2020 03:43 PM
Gallon Marker Question General Petroliana Discussion Thu Oct 29 2020 05:52 PM
Amazing Vernors Sign Non-petro Discussion and Showcase Wed Oct 21 2020 02:48 AM
cleaning acrylic cylinder General Petroliana Discussion Tue Oct 13 2020 08:27 PM
Page 1 of 28 1 2 3 27 28

Click here for Classic Car Project auction listings

Copyright © 2021 Primarily Petroliana Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.4